Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Super Lage - spärliche Ausstattung - Kakerlaken

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Das Apartment liegt in guter Erreichbarkeit zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers ist nicht unbedingt für einen längeren Aufenthalt im Apartment ausgelegt, aber ausreichend für eine langes Wochenende. Das Apartment war grundsätzlich sauber, leider aber von Kakerlaken (2 + X) befallen. Die Versuche die Türrahmenfuge des Badezimmers mit Klopapier zu verstopfen zeigen dass dies wohl leider nicht zum ersten Mal vorgekommen ist. Dies ist, vor allem bei einem solchen Preisniveau, nicht akzeptabel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely flat but...

Posted Aug 14, 2016
We liked the apartment, it was small but cosy with good central connections but situated up upon a steep hill which we feel should have been highlighted in the apartment description. We did find there was poor communication between the ownersand ourselves especially the checking and checking out. Would recommend but there were certain aspects that could have been made clearer.
1 out of 5
by Marika from tampere/rovaniemi

4vrk loma Lissabonissa homeasunnossa

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Olin etukäteen ilmoittanut saapumistajan, minulle vastattiin että he ovat paikalla silloin. Löysimme perille, soittelin pitkään ovipuhelinta ja kukaan eivastannut. Soitin omistajan numeroon, hän selitti huoneen avaimen olevan kynnysmaton alla ka ohjeisti meidät kämppään puhelimutse. Koko rakennus oli todella rähjäinen ja haisi voimakkaasti homeelle. Huoneessa reinissä maali halkeillut ja home haisi. Ikkunoita ei saanut kokonaan suljettua, olivat kai jotenkin rikki. Tv ei toiminut, wifin kanssa oli ongelmia. Kadulla jossa asunto on, on kuuluisa elevaattori eli hissi. Se pitää kovaa ääntä/kirskuntaa klo 7-20 ja huoneessa ei siis mitään äänieristystä. Olimme päivät pois asunnolta, yhtenä päivänä oli pyykkikone käyty hakemassa pois ja tilalla oli rottinkituoli. Ärsyttävää että käydään kysymättä huoneessa poissaollessamme ja viedään vielä tavaraa mennessään. Myöhemmin kysyin viestillä kuinka check out sujuu kun lähdemme aikaisin aamulla, tähän en saanut ikinä vastausta joten jätimme avaimen asunnon sisälle pöydälle. Kokonaisuutena asunto oli meille ok koska sijainti oli loistava, mutta muuten törkeän huonoa asiakaspalvelua ja asunnon kunto surkea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lisbon at your fingertips

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This apartment is in an accessible location for all the major sights. It's great for having your own space but could use a bit of attention to various maintenance issues. Not all amenities listed (ie toiletries) are provided. So, be sure to bring your own. All in all, this hotel apartment is a good options for those staying in Lisbon.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from New York, NY

Great location, shower is cruelly tiny,

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. The location is great, 10 minutes walk to the subway station and about 15 minutes walk to Lisbon historic centre. Wasn't noisy at all. We booked this room about 5 days before we travelled and given the location and the price, this was fantastic. Pros: - Great location, close to subway station, great restaurants and neighborhood - Free wifi - View of the ocean Cons: - Very, i mean VERY narrow staircases. We only had our carry-on so it was fine. - TINY shower. i am not a big person by any means (5'7, skinny), the shower was so small i can BARELY raise my hands and wash my face. And when i did, the chances of accidentally turning the water into piping hot were huge. be careful if you are tall or bigger
4 out of 5
by Tingyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Étienne from Canada

Décevant...

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tellement de fausse informations fournies par la compagnie sur hotels.com... Pour n'en nommer que quelques-unes : aucune réception, encore moins 24h comme indiqué et aucun moyen de les joindre avant 11h00 le jour de notre réservation. Check-out n'est pas à 14h comme indiqué, mais à midi... Les photos sur le site ne représentent vraiment pas notre appartement (situé au 2e étage), murs écaillés et sales dans toute les pièces, seulement une fenêtre s'ouvre sur les trois du salon, les autres sont brisées, douche miniature avec des portes brisées que l'on doit soulever pour fermer et elles nous tombent dessus pendant la douche... Personnels Multilingues, une femme qui parle portugais et quelques mots anglais ne correspond pas à la définition Multilingue... Ce qui est choquant c'est la fausseté de leurs informations... Pour notre voyage d'un mois en Europe, c'était le pire endroit et non pas le moins cher. À voir les autres commentaires, nous avons peut-être été malchanceux avec la pire chambre qu'ils ont... Sinon, c'est vrai que la pente a monter est élevée, mais nous le savions. L'emplacement est bien pour le métro, l'autobus et le train pour Sintra.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jørgen from Hørsholm

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ikke noget at sidde på Ikke noget at ligge sit tøj på .to stole på som var alt for høj til bord
4 out of 5
by Darnell from United Kingdom

Lovely Stay; Welcoming Host

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Silvia was really nice. She was extremely friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. Located in a wonderful area right next to the trolley that can take you up to the doorstep. We had a great view of the city from our room. The place comes with a fridge, stove/oven, and a washer. The room was slightly dusty, but whatever. We loved the place. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.