Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Too many stairs to climb. Not suitable for old folks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

jeg ønsker ikke å befale dette hotell personale ra

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: ingtting
Cons: alt
Location: beliggenheten er bra
dårlig opphold dårlig service jeg ønsker ikke å befale folk til å bestille den hotell.dårlig service ,dårlig rom .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad hotel never stay here!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We been there and staff says its not been paid so it takes ages to sort that out and we have paid them directly but still they charge my agents card as well so its like double payments and nobody was there helpfull!!
1 out of 5
by MARIA ODEISE from Belém


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
A Pensão Santo Tirso -Portugal, ofereceu o quarto contratado pela reserva nº8054407317187 somente no 1º dia de hospedagem,ou seja, com vista para cidade. Nos dois últimos dias, dissimulou fazer serviços trocando de quarto e não cumpriu o combinado e portanto, quebrou o contrato da reserva.O quarto não tinha janela era muito desconfortável. A gerente estava cobrando uma chamada de taxi maior do que o valor do taxímetro.A única coisa boa foi a localização no Rossio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Einfach, absolut zentral, Metro, Bahnhof

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Einfaches Zimmer, aber Handtücher gestellt Gute Matratze Kein eigener Kühlschrank, aber Angebot des Personals Sachen kühl zu stellen Freies WLAN Bewertung gilt für: Einzelzimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad/-WC
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Posizione strategica
3 out of 5
by Muhammed N from Lisbon

Great service!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are frindly, room service are clean however room are very small for guest and can not properly communicate in English! And it's suited 3rd floor and there is no lift service but overall are good :)
3 out of 5
by fabio r from itapira-sp

otima localizacao

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
hotel simples, mas com otima localizaçao.
3 out of 5
by Heidi Caroline from Asker

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
My impression of this hostel was not so great from the first meeting with the staff. I presented my booking papers, but they refused that I had booked two rooms. After several minutes of discussing they finally discovered I had booked two rooms after all. No apology was given, and the woman at the desk would hardly return my greetings the whole stay. The man working with her was very nice and showed us to our rooms, which made it a bit nicer. We were staying on the 3rd floor or so, and there was no elevator. There were a lot of stairs to carry our suitcases up. Other than that it was located very central. The room was clean, but the shared bathroom could be better.
2 out of 5
by jerome from paris

bon marché sans être difficile sur état de l'hôtel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Etat décrépi de la cage d escalier pour accéder au 3 étage de l hotel