Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desenzano del Garda

Appartamenti confortevoli in zona centrale

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Ampi spazi della sistemazione e zona molto tranquilla anche se centrale
Cons: Confort di materassi e cuscini e arredi più ricercati
Location: A pochi passi dal Barrio Alto e non lontano dalle principali attrazioni di Lisbona, nella quiete di un quartiere residenziale non turistico
La struttura si trova in una zona centrale a due passi dal Barrio Alto ma molto tranquilla, dalla quale è facile raggiungere i punti di maggiore interesse della città, nonché prossima a ristoranti e negozi di livello. Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi e be strutturati, ma non di lusso né particolarmente forniti. Quantomeno gli arredi non sono quelli di una nota marca svedese low cost che caratterizzano moltissime sistemazioni di questo tipo a Lisbona. Materazzi e cuscini non sono comodi ma la pulizia della sistemazione è impeccabile e quotidiana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sehr schön und sehr gut gelegen!

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Der Whirlpool auf dem Dach, die Benutzung des Pools im ebenfalls zu Altis gehörenden Hotel nebenan, sowie das dortige Frühstück
Cons: Der Shuttel Service kam bei der Hinfahrt mit 20 Minuten Verzögerung und bei der Rückfahrt zunächst gar nicht, und erst auf Nachfrage bei der Rezeption
Location: Das Zentrum ist In circa 10 -15 Minuten Fußweg erreichbar, in 5-10 Minuten ist man im Bairro Alto. Die Metro ist ebenfalls nah aber der Weg bergig!
5 Tage reichen um die zentralen Stadtteile zu entdecken, jedoch lange nicht für alles Sehenswerte!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

It was all we needed

Posted May 13, 2015
My wife and I have just spent a 5 night break in Lisbon, we stayed at the Altis Prime Apartments. Everything was perfect, friendly helpful staff both on reception and in the breakfast bar, internet worked, kitchenette was well stocked with utensils for those who wish to prepare their own food. Good size living room, Nice big comfortable bed, great shower. You could reach downtown or Barrio Alto by walking in 10 to 15 minutes Apart from Belem which was 9 Euro taxi ride most places could be reached for 5 or 6 Euros, if you did not want to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Altis

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon séjour personnel très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gjermund from Lødingen

Flott uke i Lisboa

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Altis Prime er et flott leilighetshotell. Store fine rom. I første øyekast syntes jeg rommene virket mørke og litt spesielle med mørkt tre og grå vegger. Men det vente jeg meg raskt til, og syntes etter hvert at det var ganske fint. Litt rare løsninger her og der, men sikkert moderne. Alt i alt et kjempefint hotell som ligger midt i sentrum så å si. De som jobber her var hyggelige og behjelpelige når mann trengte noe. God frokost, som takk og lov besto av mer enn de vanlige fuglefrøene. De har det også, samt kaker. Men god eggerøre, pølser og bacon, det må til på morgenen. Jeg kan godt komme til å velge dette hotellet igjen neste gang jeg er i Lisboa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mara D D from São Leopoldo

Otimo

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
A única coisa que me desagradou foi a internet, o sinal no quarto é muito ruim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Belo Horizonte

Um ótimo apart hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excelentes e amplas acomodações, cama muito confortável, chuveiro maravilhoso, pessoal atencioso e simpatico. Localização muito boa, proxima ao centro histórico e ao bairro Alto (dá para ir caminhando), rua tranquila. A melhorar: variedade do café da manhã ( ficamos 7 dias e em todos foram servidos os mesmos itens), reposição dos itens de higiene, como sabonete, limpeza dos vasilhames do apartamento, opções de pequenas refeições no coffee shop.