Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo e grazioso

Posted Aug 11, 2016
L'albergo è molto grazioso. La camera small è adatta a una coppia e ha tutti i confort necessari. Ottimo bagno, con doccia abbastanza grande. La camera è dotata di un computer un iPad, un piano cucina, un tavolino e un armadio. Il personale è molto disponibile e cerca di soddisfare le necessità. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima, in centro a Rossio. In due ristoranti c'è un piccolo sconto per chi soggiorna in questo albergo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Buona posizione, personale molto cortese. Servizio colazione in una struttura esterna a poca distanza dall'albergo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location - lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. We loved Lisbon and we hope to visit again and would definitely book this hotel.
Location: Perfect location. The street is a quiet street but parallel to Rua da Prata - with many restaurants and shops.
2 minutes from the metro. 3 minutes from Praça do Comércio. Hotel staff were delightful, very friendly and helpful. Our room was small but had everything you could need and more i.e. A mac, an Ipad, a kitchenette with coffee maker, kettle, hob, fridge. It was 38 degrees when we were there - and the air con worked a treat. It was all nicely decorated, sound-proofed well and spotlessly clean. En-suite was small but functional. Shower worked well and again very clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El mejor hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Cons: La conexión wifi de las habitaciónes.
Location: Ubicación perfecta.
Experiencia única, hotel de diseño, personal agradable, y una habitación espectacular en todos los sentidos. De diez¡¡¡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, schönesHotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Design und Personal
Cons: Achtung Geschäftsreisende: Expedia ist nicht in der Lage, eine Rechnung auszustellen. Es gibt lediglich einen Kaufbeleg, ohne ausgewiesene VAT!
Geschäftsreise. Hotel ist ruhig, zentral gelegen und wunderschöne eingerichtet. Tee/Kaffee gratis in Lobby und Zimmer. WLAN gratis im gesamten Hotel. Mac zur freien Verfügung im Zimmer, ....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Boa localização
Fiquei apenas uma noite, portanto nao tenho condicoes de fazer uma boa avaliação.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is new and modern. Room is small, but designed nicely, has small kitchenette and refrigerator, which is very convenient. Overall- highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, and location.
Cons: Restaurant should deliver to hotel since it is offsite.
Location: Downtown in the midst of shops in walking distance. Close to public transportation.
Rooms were equipped with IPAD and monitor. Great hotel staff. Great organization of room space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Situation idéal pour découvrir le centre piétonnier. Déco vintage sympa. Libre service café et thé de qualité dans la chambre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bellissimo soggiorno

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Bellissimo albergo, personale disponibile, pulizia ottima, centralissimo vicino a molti punti di interesse. Lo consiglio.