Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Excellent personnel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room needs more lighting. The shower in our room 107 was not working properly. Good downtown location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel & staff, TERRIBLE wifi

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Check in gentleman could not have been friendlier or helpful. Some of the other desk staff were great too, even offering to drop off our postcards to the post office as he left work. The wifi was the worst I've had in a long time. That was the most annoying part. Otherwise, the hotel was great and in a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personnel très accueillant, hôtel très bien situé

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: localisation, design
Cons: chambre petite
voyage en couple , belle ville à découvrir. Hôtel proche du métro et des rues commerçantes, des restos...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg, Germany

3 * Hotel Direkt ins Stadtszentrum

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Alle Mitarbeiter/rin sind Hilfsbereit 24 Stunde
Location: Alles
Total Angenehmen und Erholsamkeit. Alle Mitarbeiter/rin sind Super Nett und Freundlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel is in at downtown Lisbon and easy to access to all historic areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo e grazioso

Posted Aug 11, 2016
L'albergo è molto grazioso. La camera small è adatta a una coppia e ha tutti i confort necessari. Ottimo bagno, con doccia abbastanza grande. La camera è dotata di un computer un iPad, un piano cucina, un tavolino e un armadio. Il personale è molto disponibile e cerca di soddisfare le necessità. La posizione dell'albergo è ottima, in centro a Rossio. In due ristoranti c'è un piccolo sconto per chi soggiorna in questo albergo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Buona posizione, personale molto cortese. Servizio colazione in una struttura esterna a poca distanza dall'albergo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Perfect location - lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything. We loved Lisbon and we hope to visit again and would definitely book this hotel.
Location: Perfect location. The street is a quiet street but parallel to Rua da Prata - with many restaurants and shops.
2 minutes from the metro. 3 minutes from Praça do Comércio. Hotel staff were delightful, very friendly and helpful. Our room was small but had everything you could need and more i.e. A mac, an Ipad, a kitchenette with coffee maker, kettle, hob, fridge. It was 38 degrees when we were there - and the air con worked a treat. It was all nicely decorated, sound-proofed well and spotlessly clean. En-suite was small but functional. Shower worked well and again very clean and tidy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

El mejor hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Todo.
Cons: La conexión wifi de las habitaciónes.
Location: Ubicación perfecta.
Experiencia única, hotel de diseño, personal agradable, y una habitación espectacular en todos los sentidos. De diez¡¡¡
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, schönesHotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Design und Personal
Cons: Achtung Geschäftsreisende: Expedia ist nicht in der Lage, eine Rechnung auszustellen. Es gibt lediglich einen Kaufbeleg, ohne ausgewiesene VAT!
Geschäftsreise. Hotel ist ruhig, zentral gelegen und wunderschöne eingerichtet. Tee/Kaffee gratis in Lobby und Zimmer. WLAN gratis im gesamten Hotel. Mac zur freien Verfügung im Zimmer, ....