Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Incredible location. Beautiful view and lovely renovated and comfortable appartment. Rafael, Gonçalo and other staff very welcoming and incredibly helpful giving us directions, advice on tours and making arrangements for ts is and transport. Obrigado!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Espergærde

En perle i midten af Lissabon

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk guesthouse med perfekt placering. Fantastisk personale med sublim service, gæstfrihed og imødekommenhed. Super dejlig morgenmad med mange hjemmelavede ting (pandekager, kager, syltetøj). Kan virkelig anbefales!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Catharina from Halden

Edens hage i Catarina-kvartalet

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk hotell med langt over gjemmonsnittet service-minded personell! Samarbeidet med en fantastisk restaurant like ved, som er en del av kjeden, hvor jeg fikk en gratis velkomstdrink. Det ser litt "shabby" ut fra gata, men når du kommer inn i portrommet er det som å komme til Edens hage! Massasje på rommet er et ekstra, veldig behagelig, pluss!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Cozy cottage in the heart of the historic district

Posted May 27, 2016
The service was always kind and caring and efficient. We were very pleased!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Adelaide, Australia

Very helpful staff

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the spacious apartment it was nice to have a little extra room. a long walk up the steps and no lift so wouldn't be good for physically limited people but I enjoyed the extra exercise. welcomed warmly by staff at reception who were very helpful and friendly cleaning staff who were obviously good at their job because apartment was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great staff!

Posted May 2, 2016
The staff at this hotel was excellent. They allowed us to drop our bags off early and then arrange a taxi for us very early in the morning. They also made up a breakfast for us to carry with us. The location is a little bit off the beaten path, but everything else was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Tze Yeung

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only improvement could have been replenishment of shampoo and bath gel once every two days. Otherwise an excellent stay with great and attentive vibrant people taking care of us.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Séjour détente à Lisbonne.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de qualité bien situé pour profiter de Lisbonne à pied ou en tramway. Personnel très accueillant.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Cambridge

Friendly and comfy for a few days' stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful staff. Pleasant courtyard that traps the sun. Room was clean and comfortable, though lights were dim in the bathroom. Location is a little way out of the busy areas and is a fair climb to reach from the lower town.