Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel in the centre of Cascais

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great hotel near to beaches and restaurants. Staff all friendly and helpful. Very high standards for. 3 star hotel. Bed a bit hard. Could do with a proper bar/lounge area to return to in evening. Would definitely recommend as very good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Centrally located

Posted May 29, 2016
Bed was very comfortable. The room is basic but has what you need. Good breakfast. Easy walk to beach, restaurants and shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Gonçalo Duarte, Hotel Management
Good morning Kathryn, Thank you for your comments on our Hotel. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 24, 2016
Convenient but too noisy at night to leave the window open
4 out of 5
by Telma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atención, muy buena predesiposición del recepcionista para ayudar, no podemos quejarnos de nada... Como punto negativo, el baño pequeño y la mampara que era una cortina y no de cristal, salía mucha agua fuera, pero el hotel es de 10
3 out of 5
by Olle from Stockholm

Good location

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
Ok hotel, very good location
4 out of 5
by Indy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rentner mit viel Urlaub from Gumpersdorf

Günstig, aber nicht gut

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
Zimmer sehr klein, kein(e) Stühle, sehr hellhörig, 7 mal das gleiche Frühstück (nur gekochter Pressschinken im Supermarkt das Kilo 5,98 € und ebenfalls nur eine Sorte Schnittkäse Modell geschmackloser Fugenkitt). Der ebenfalls geschackslose Schinken war einmal sogar ausgegangen wie auch zweimal der Naturjoghurt. Der mit Fruchtgeschmack ist den Lebensmittelchemikern mißlungen. Aber Cascais ist eine Touristenhochburg, da ist der Hotelpreis unter 50,-- € für das Doppelzimmer schon sehr günstig. Das Personal war äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. In der Nachbarschaft, aber immer nur bergauf gehen, kann man sehr günstig einkehren. Unten auf den Haupttouristenpfaden und am Hafen ist es viel teurer und gar nicht besser. Drei Nachtclubs sind unmittelbare Nachbarn. Das kann stören von der Musik und den lauten Gästen auf der Straße.
3 out of 5
by Hotel da Vila from Sentralt

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
Det var et greit hotell, greit rom med enkel standard, trenger noe vedlikehold, grei rengjøring og stell av rommet, grei, men enkel frokost. Hvite duker og hyggelig servering. Dårlig utsikt fra mitt rom. Nye vinduer, godt isolerte, slik at det var helt stille om natten. Veldig sentralt, kort veg til alt. Svært rimelig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable and staff at the hotel was very pleasant and helpful. Well located. We will stay there again whenever we return to Portugal. We were worried about the noise from the street as we had read about it in previous reviews but we were very lucky as no noise was heard during the night.