Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hardli

Super Dienstleistung der Hotelangestellten!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Ab Ankunft bis zur Abreise hat das Personal an der Reçeption alle Wünsche erfüllt. Im Café an der Strasse (vis â vis Mac Donald's) wurden wir bereits am Morgen gut und günstig bedient. Während unserem Aufenthalt wurden wir in einem Fada-Restaurant richtig enttäuscht. Pro Person wurde eine minimale Konsumation von Euro 10.00 verlangt. Wir mussten für Konsumation Euro 30.50 und zusätzlich pro Person Euro 40.00 (4 Personen) bezahlen, Begründung, wir hätten nichts gegessen - also Achtung!
4 out of 5
by kshh

Hyvä sijainti, erinomainen palvelu

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Tilavat sviitit, mukavat sängyt, rauhallista, hyvä sijainti lähellä kaikkea, erinomainen palvelu
4 out of 5
by iain w.

Heed the clarion call to lisbon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
We love the ambience in the hotel - We asked for a room at the back which is peaceful We had a one bedroom apartment which was spacious with a very comfortable sofa, 2 flat screen multi channel TVs a dining table and an enlarged sepia photo of lisbon on one wall The kitchen is adequate but note - No dishwasher or washing machine it's very much an aparthotel not an apartment The advantage is a usually friendly and efficient front desk and - if needed -reasonably priced room service and mini bar. Our three year old slept wonderfully (a rare experience) in his extra large sturdy cot. Our quibble was that toileteries werent replenished without asking (or the hospitality tray) A larger concern was that we booked an apartment with a double bed but had to accept adjacent (and to be fair large and comfortable) twin beds in order to get a room at the back of the hotel and not facing the street where some works were being undertaken It was a reasonable compromise but given that we had booked more than a month in advance and had made Specific requests it was nonetheless a compromise that we felt we shouldnt have had to make. The location is in my favourite area of Lisbon - a little outside the historic centre, at the top of av liberdade between Marques de Pombal and Rato metros Its full of local restaurants, has a supermarket open until 9, elegant 19thc buildings and is very hassle-free for an urban environment The wonderful Jardim de Estrella is a ten minute walk past cafes and a great ice cream shop We look forward to returning to the area and to a very relaxing hotel which we would happily (indeed heartily) recommend despite those quibbles - next time i would phone ahead re the double bed to re emphasise though there is a limited supply of such rooms in the hotel and far less demand for them in the continent But somehow the overall experience transcends the sum of the parts/ and the parts are pretty good!
4 out of 5
by Kounie

Très agréable séjour

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Les chambres sont très grandes et très agréables ! Parfait pour un séjour visite en famille
4 out of 5
by Kounie

Très agréable séjour

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Les chambres sont très grandes et très agréables ! Parfait pour un séjour visite en famille
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Malmö

Perfekt för soldyrkaren

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt att kombinera sol och bad vid poolen med shopping, nattliv och sightseeing.
2 out of 5
by Celso

Não recomendo, nem voltaria ao Hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos um problema gravíssimo ao chegar ao Hotel. Reservamos dois quartos, um para duas pessoas e outro para quatro. Quando chegamos no Hotel, o quarto para 4 pessoas não estava disponível. Queriam que nós ficássemos todos no mesmo quarto, um quarto para seis pessoas, que logicamente não oferecia a mesma comodidade dos 2 quartos que reservamos. Ofereceram a opção de ficarmos com o quarto maior para as 4 pessoas e deveríamos desocupá-lo ao dia seguinte, quando o quarto de 4 pessoas estaria disponível, o que logicamente é um transtorno. A recepcionista, Fátima, foi extremamente grossa. Colocou a situação como se fôssemos nós os culpados por não aceitar o quarto de 6 pessoas para todos. Aliás, a falta de cortesia dos recepcionistas do Hotel é a regra geral. Eles não olhavam na nossa cara. Havia uma, entretanto, que foi educada e ao outro dia nos pediu desculpas pelo transtorno e nos ofereceu o café da manhã que não estava incluído na nossa estadia. A limpeza dos quartos é precária, em um dos quartos chegamos a encontrar uma barata. Tivemos que nos mudar de quarto dois dias depois para o quarto menor, que tínhamos inicialmente reservado e não estava disponível. Os dois quartos ficavam ao lado do depósito de material de limpeza, as camareiras não nos pouparam do barulho. Ficamos no primeiro andar e também se escutava o barulho da rua. Enfim, não voltaria ao Hotel. Os pontos positivos foram apenas a localização e o tamanho dos quartos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Vicente, Hotel Management
Estimado Celso, Obrigado pelo seu comentário que mereceu toda a nossa consideração, lamentando que a estada da sua família no Clarion Suites Lisboa não tenhamos correspondido às expectativas. Os factos que descreve em nada correspondem à forma como tratamos os nossos hóspedes, pelo que irão ser alvo de atenção detalhada para que não se voltem a repetir. Estou certo de que estes comentários irão servir para melhorarmos e por isso esperamos que nos privilegie com nova visita no futuro. Com os cumprimentos de toda a equipa, Melhores cumprimentos, Luís Vicente
4 out of 5
by Matkaaja

Pariskuntaloma

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Saimme hotellin todella edulliseen hintaan ja yllätys olikin suuri kun kyseessä todella oli kahdesta huoneesta muodostuva sviitti (olimme olettaneet, että Suites hotellin nimessä on vain mainostemppu). Huone oli siis todella tilava ja mukava. Miinusta tulee pienistä yksityiskohdista: kuluneita kulmia ja siivoamattomia nurkkia pölypalloineen. Nämä eivät kuitenkaan tilavassa huoneessa haitanneet, vaan kokemus oli erittäin positiivinen. Kaupunginosasta löytyy monia hyviä aamiais- ja illallispaikkoja ja metrolla hurauttaa nopeasti keskustaan.
4 out of 5
by Tuuve

Ihana loma

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli oli hieman etäällä, noin 2km päästä keskustan ytimestä. Taksi ydinkeskustaan maksoi vain alle 5e ja sinne kävelikin mukavasti, mikäli ei ollut kamalaa kiirettä. Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen ja asiakaspalveluhenkinen. Saimme ihanan huoneiston 7. kerroksesta, jossa oli myös parveke ja kauniit näkymät. Huoneisto siivottiin joka päivä ja astiatkin tiskattiin puolestamme. Ilmainen wifi oli myös plussaa! Suosittelen hotellia ehdottomasti kaikille. Loistava hinta-laatusuhde.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I went to the beach and I found it really fun⛱. We a