Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our home in Lisbon

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rental apartment with grandchildren. Lived like Lisboetas. Close to markets and public transportation. Saved mo Ed by eating "home" more. A great experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice apartment close to all amenities!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Good apartment very well located but only downside is they don't provide toilet rolls or that many towels however facilities were good and apartment is close all transport and tourist areas and shopping areas. The only difficult thing was that it was on 3rd floor and the stairs were very steep and no lighting at night when coming down as lights were only downstairs.
4 out of 5
by Asier

En el centro de Lisboa

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Está muy bien ubicado en el centro de Lisboa. El único problema que es un cuarto piso sin ascensor. Con aire acondicionado y wifi gratis.
5 out of 5
by Lise from Stjørdal

super beliggenhet og flott leilighet!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
vi var 4 venninner som reiste sammen. Vi hadde veldig god plass, det var reint og fint da vi kom dit. Alle fasiliteter som beskrevet på hotels.com var der! Husverten sto klar og tok imot oss da vi kom sent på kvelden. Veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende.Beliggenheten var helt perfekt!! midt i gamlebyen og en av hovedgatene. Til tross for at taxisjåføren lekte dom og ikke fant gata slik at vi måtte betale dobbel pris på taxien, så hadde vi et supert opphold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Xavier, Hotel Management
I love that you had a good stay and the apartment have liked you. That's the most important to me that my customers are satisfied. Come back when you please and you will be always welcome.
4 out of 5
by Christian from København

Supercentralt, lidt slidt, små senge

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Meget centralt beliggende lejlighed. Lejligheden var noget slidt, men badeværelserne var pæne. Dobbeltsengene var meget små - kun velegnede til meget nyforelskede par.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Xavier, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. The beds are 135 centimeters wide and 190 centimeters long. This measure is usual in this country. I hope that the mattresses were comfortable as many customers tell us. I just hope the other things stay were to your liking.
1 out of 5
by NNMAC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels