Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Centrally-located, excellent value, cleanliness, w

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Owners Duarte and Margarida are awesome and run a first-class operation. Very helpful with regards to local area
Location: Centrally located; within walking distance to quality restaurants and boardwalk
Arrived after a bit of a mess finding it but probably due more to the faulty GPs which Europcar provided us with.Everyone in our group of 7 raved about the owners as well as the establishment.far better than staying in a hotel; you get to meet and visit with other travellers from around the world. Have no regrets about staying at Dolce Cascais
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil parfait, communs très spacieux, déjeuner copieux self service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hellevoetsluis NL

Heel leuk B&B een aanrader

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Zeven dagen in het B&B verbleven voor de Lissabon marathon en een korte vakantie er achter aan. Hele leuke accomodatie met ruime kamers, heerlijke bedden. Heel uitgebreid ontbijt met elke dag iets lekkers voor bij de koffie. Een eigenares die altijd klaarstond voor tips. Heerlijke restaurantjes op loopafstand evenals het treinstation en een kleine shopping mall. Een super locatie in de leuke plaats Cascais.
4 out of 5
by Pedro Alfonso from Béjar (Salamanca)

Buena opción

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien ,todo súper correcto el dueño muy amable
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Dublin

Home from home

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
The accommodation was good standard. Eduardo the owner was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble . The local information on restaurants was great . We had access to the kitchen at all times. We even had a basket and shelf in the fridge for our use. We could sit out in the lovely garden,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Civitanova

Casa privata adibita a B&B

Posted Aug 28, 2015
La coppia che gestisce la struttura è molto gentile, cercano in ogni modo di farti sentire a tuo agio ma personalmente non consiglierei la struttura per chi cerca il completo relax. Soprattutto per chi soggiorna nella camera adiacente alla porta d'ingresso. Inoltre la colazione è da preparare in cucina "tutti insieme appassionatamente" e la stessa viene usata durante il giorno dagli ospiti della struttura. L'igiene e la pulizia non sono il massimo....Peccato
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Poland

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Legnano

bella Guest House

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la casa in se stessa
Cons: la possibilità di avere posteggi più vicini
Location: Fuori dal centro in posizione tranquilla
al momento della prenotazione non mi sono accorto che fosse una Guest House ma sono rimasto ben impressionato quando il proprietario mi ha telefonato al mattino per sapere a che ore sarei arrivato. Bella casa leggermente fuori dal centro di Cascais composta di camere e parti comuni molto ben arredate e confortevoli. Colazione ricca e abbondante e wifi strepitoso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good guest house

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good option that fulfilled our expectations. Parking was not included as was described in the booking but there was no problem to find a place on the street near to the guest house for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect guesthouse experience

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Dolce Cascais was the perfect Cascais experience! The room was clean, the guesthouse was more than accommodating, and it is just a short walk away from the center, as well as from the free bike-share along the shore. We stayed an extra night on a whim because we didn't feel like leaving!