Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Excellent Hotel was clean and comfortable only a 2 minute walk to the Metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern, clean smart and well equipped hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient and well fairly located. Modern, clean smart and well equipped. Convenient for travel.
Cons: We were allocated a smoking room although we were non-smokers. Might be useful if that option was given at booking or reception.
Location: Not city centre but close to metro stations and good for airport travel. Short walk to city centre- bars, restaurants and historic locations.
Modern, clean smart and well equipped hotel. Located just outside the city centre but within walking distance and near metro stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Clean hotel ,However we specified early check in because we were arriving at 1oam the room was not available until 2pm ....Not nice....hotel keeps your luggage though which is good . Front desk staff could be more welcoming that is just suggestion ,however we had a good stay and we would recommend this hotel,close to tube station,very quiet location near a big park and next to Fast food or restaurants good for food on the go before wandering in the city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Ask reception to book a non-smoking room. Otherwise you may find yourself by default in a smoker room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Reservation was not honoured

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel was nice in appearance but reservations were lost due to system glitch or overbooked. No notification of glitch was given until we arrived. Another hotel was arranged but this would have been more useful if the information was passed on ahead of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice, modern hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The room, the terrace, the bathroom. Breakfast was decent.
Cons: Nothing specific
Location: Location is good, but is no view from windows. It's close to public transit and very nice areas and you can walk to the park and even to downtown.
We were very pleased with our choice. The personnel is very helpful and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Coffee in the room
Location: Close to metro and Liberdade
Pleasant. Good location. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and efficient

Posted May 3, 2017
Helpful friendly staff Accomodatimg requests Good location - near a beautiful park and tennis courts and near to the airport Leave plenty of time to get to the airport if going in rush hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isral

good location near the metro. nice room.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
cooperative and friendly staff. very good staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ukraine

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very nice staff and plenty of fruits on breakfast