Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Stunning hotel with outstanding staff and service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Fabulous from start to finish. Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, fantastic breakfast. Excellent all round.
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern chic hotel!

Posted May 26, 2016
Amazing views, great location. Staff very friendly. Shame the pool wasn't heated. Food was delicious but not cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location, amazing food

Posted May 24, 2016
Me and my friend went for a long weekend stay here and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel. The restaurants within the hotel were fantastic and all the food was to a very high standard, the rooms were lovely and everything was spotlessly clean. My only small criticism would be that some of the staff were a bit less friendly than we would expect for such a lovely hotel. The reception staff and restaurant staff were brilliant but the pool side staff were a bit hit and miss. Never the less, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone we had a lovely break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice restaurant and very friendly staff overall. Amazing location
2 out of 5
by JHP

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are small. There were no coffee facilities in the room. There is a bath shower and no just shower option!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite not suite but an ordinary room

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in soo called 'suite', but far from that. It was just ordinary room around 18 sq m. View was great, big windows, ocen view, bathroom without bathtub, small...hotel was nice, interesting design, but nothing else...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sheffielld

Top class hotel right by the sea

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: The great thing about this hotel is its location.
Cons: Noting in particular
Location: Cascais a a great place to relax. Beaches are quiet out of season but the weather is still warm. Good restaurants. Lisbon 40 minutes my train.
Went for a short break for three nights. Near to the town but far enough away to feel you are in the country. Great view of the rpocks and sea from our room. Staff wer very attentive and noting was too much trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Fabulous upgraded balcony room overlooking the sea

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The perfect small, elegant seaside hotel. Staff were first rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels