Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Magnifique hotel, service impeccable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Tout, je recommande le Resto de sushis
Cons: Un peu de musique douce serait la bienvenue
Location: A 5 mn du centre ville et de la marina, bons restaurants
Serviabilité et gentillesse, les français devraient prendre des leçons des portugais ! Il ne manquait que la musique, dommage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Stunning hotel with outstanding staff and service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Fabulous from start to finish. Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, fantastic breakfast. Excellent all round.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern chic hotel!

Posted May 26, 2016
Amazing views, great location. Staff very friendly. Shame the pool wasn't heated. Food was delicious but not cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location, amazing food

Posted May 24, 2016
Me and my friend went for a long weekend stay here and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel. The restaurants within the hotel were fantastic and all the food was to a very high standard, the rooms were lovely and everything was spotlessly clean. My only small criticism would be that some of the staff were a bit less friendly than we would expect for such a lovely hotel. The reception staff and restaurant staff were brilliant but the pool side staff were a bit hit and miss. Never the less, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone we had a lovely break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grandiose Lage

Posted May 4, 2016
Cons: Unser Zimmer (Garden view) war gut, aber definitiv kein 5-Sterne-Standard. Das hat aber dem Wohlfühlfaktor nicht geschadet.
Die Lage des Hotels ist grandios! Die Qualität und der Service im Sushi-Restaurant ist phantastisch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Exzellentes Design Hotel mit traumhafter Lage

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Lage, Service, Interieur und Exterieur --- alles top
Cons: Nein
Location: Cascais, herrlicher Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Sintra, Lissabon oder einfach nur die schöne Meereslandschaft bei Tagesausflügen geniessen
Toplage, um die herrliche Landschaft zu geniessen und Lissabon kennenzulernen
4 out of 5
by Celia from Paris

Bel hôtel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel de 33 chambres très agréable dans un style contemporain/baroque avec une situation parfaite au bord d'une falaise avec une superbe vue et à 15 minutes à pied du centre ville de Cascais. Lors de notre arrivée matinale nous avons été ravis d'apprendre que notre chambre était prête. Le petit déjeuner buffet est delicieux et le plus c'est que nous avons la possibilité de commander des pancakes, crêpes etc en plus inclus dans le prix. Petit bémol sur le personnel de l'hôtel qui pourrait être plus avenant et attentionné.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr schön

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
sehr schön gelegenes Designhotel
4 out of 5
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Very nice restaurant and very friendly staff overall. Amazing location