Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walkable to everywhere

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Lisboa is a beutifull city. Walkable distance to everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Large rooms, dramatic floor to ceiling windows and modern interiors. Central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!!

Posted May 21, 2017
It was amazing hotel but it was about 8 minutes walk from the main area. Other then that everything was amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Fantastic hotel with the best staff ever!

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Everything was so clean and the staff were very helpful. Very close to railway station and main attractions and restaurants. Reasonably priced.
We had a wonderful stay here for 4 nights. All of the staff without exception bend over backwards to help in any way possible. It was my birthday during the stay and when I returned to my room in the late afternoon there was a tray with 2 glasses of bubbly and a beautiful cake big enough for two! Mauro in the bar is very attentive but discreet and has a wonderful personality. He certainly made us feel very welcome. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and handy for visiting the city of Lisbon. It is also just a short walk to the railway station. We would definitely stay here again if we were to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice central location to plan sight seeing from

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The decoration was so unusual but tasteful. The hotel was large but it was very quiet and peaceful. It was central to everything.
Cons: A mirror on the dresser, the one in bathroom tiny so I had to stand at big floor mirror to apply make up in evening
Location: We found it to be very central for most things. The funicular rail, railway station, tram stops, river front all within walking distance
The hotel was beautiful, staff very nice and our bar person Maurio (?) was lovely and made fabby cocktails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Boutique like hotel in great location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel is right by metro, and within short walking distance to plaza, shops and restaurants. We got connecting rooms and they were both huge...bigger then any hotel I've stayed at before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of everything

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Amazing, modern rooms! Right in the middle of Liberty Avenue
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lisbon was a lovely city to visit - lots to see and people very hospitable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I was disappointed with the service and amenities of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, great modern hotel. Service and facilities superb!