Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lagos

Budget hotel, close to major sites! Worth a stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The Grande Pensao Alcobia was a really enjoyable stay. The hotel is an older building and great when working with a smaller budget!! The staff are friendly and are polite to talk to. The room itself was comfortable for 2 people. Location wise the hotel was situated perfectly within a 5 min walk to terreiro de paco and a 10 - 15 min walk to miraduoro do Monte and Castle of San Jorge. What enhanced our stay was the euro 2016 final. This had the city pumping and left me very happy and excited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaje para repetir

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Para ser mi primera visista ha sido genial un viaje para repetir.
5 out of 5
by MONICA from España

:)

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel bien situé mais vieillot

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Hotel en plein centre ville, proche du métro mais vieillot, pas de wifi dans la chambre. La chambre est toute petite et la propreté laisse à désirer. Le petit déjeuner était complet le personnel sympa mais pour accéder au 1er étage il faut monter à pied et après prendre l'ascenseur. Pour le prix on ne peut pas être trop exigeant mais trop bruyant, on entend les voisins , je n'y retournerai pas
3 out of 5
by Jari

Lissabonin ytimessä

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kuusi yötä kaupunkilomalla, vaatimaton, mutta kelpo hotelli huippusijainnila.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VICENZA

VIAGGIO A 2 PER LISBONA

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: pulizia delle fognature
Location: ottima posizione vicino al centro e alla metro
città molto bella, prezzi abbordabili su tutto, avevamo prenotato una camera matrimoniale ma abbiamo trovato 2 letti singoli uniti molto scomodi, in bagno c'era puzza di fogna che poi si sentiva anche in stanza.
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Torslanda

Bra budgethotell

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bra enkelt och billigt hotell. Bra läge och nära till mycket. Rummen med fönster mot bakgården var tystare men med sämre utsikt än de som vette mot gatan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Niedliches Hotel mit Top-Lage

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Man ist mitten im Zentrum und kommt sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit der Metro schnell und bequem an jeden Ort, es gibt zwei Supermärkte und genug Shops
Cons: Das Wlan funktioniert in den Zimmern leider nur schlecht
Location: Zentrum, alles ist möglich !
Unglaublich wie gut gelegen das Hotel ist. Alles ist schnell erreichbar und die Metro-Station ist eine Seitenstraße entfernt Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, das Frühstück lecker und ausreichend und die Zimmer haben alles was man braucht. Ich werde wiederkommen!
4 out of 5
by ERICK from Paris

Excellent hôtel. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne situation au centre de toutes activités touristique et commerciale. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Nous étions en couple et étions très satisfait de notre séjour à cet hôtel. Première visite à Lisbonne et si on doit y retourner, on hésite pas une seconde à retourner à Alcobia. Bon petit déjeuner, serviettes changées tous les jours, le ménage était bien fait. Que demander de plus?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel (nothing fancy) on side street with close proximity to many sites. Breakfast options are decent.