Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what I was looking for

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had just finished up a work trip to Lisbon, but wanted to stay an extra day (at my own expense). I got a single room with a private bathroom on the top floor for about 30 Euros. The room was clean, the wifi was fine, the breakfast was adequate (but free) and on a Saturday night the room was very quiet -- just what I was looking for. Not fancy, but good value for the money. I'll be back again.
4 out of 5
by Amir from Stockholm

Pleasent stay, will be staying there again on my b

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, would give them higher rating if more electrical outlets were accesable.
5 out of 5
by SAFAK from ANKARA

WONDERFUL HOSTEL IN CENTRAL LISBON

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The best hostel I have ever stayed at: my single ensuite room was far more spotless than most hotel rooms, with daily housekeeping, perfectly fresh towels and linen, and a really comfy bed. The bathroom was so clean that you could almost sleep in there. The shower was also very good. Although not very rich, the breakfast was still quite filling to start the day with. The location was excellent - easily walkable from the city centre or reachable on a short bus ride. The wifi was very strong even on the fifth floor. The place was extremely quiet, so no need to worry about noise; and the staff were helpful. Excellent value for money - one of the cheapest I could find in Lisbon. All in all, I definitely recommend the place, and I know where to stay next time I'm in Lisbon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

lift not working my room on the 4th floor.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: maitnance to the lift, cleanliness, and more polite staff especially at the reception.
Location: very close to underground station
I was given a room on the 4th floor the lift stop working. Made a complaint to the reception but the guy said that he was a bar man not a receptionist therefore there was nothing he could do about it. I found hair in my bed linen.The was no mirror in the room or in the bathroom a part from some mirrowed tiles in the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Uncomfortable beds and out of the way location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great. Wifi was good in the rooms and common area.
Cons: The beds. The refund policy.
Location: Very limited local activities and restaurants. Metro station nearby.
Not central at all but close to a metro station. Very uncomfortable beds. After one night here I wanted to change to a different hostel. I had paid 6 nights up front so I asked if I could possibly get a partial refund and check out early. I was willing to pay for the second night even though I had no intention of staying but they would not consider any kind of partial refund. I ended up putting up with it for a few more nights before cutting my losses and moving to another hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No permitir fiestas y ruidos exagerados

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único desagradable fue que los mismos empleados de la empresa de estos hoteles hicieron una fiesta que no dejo dormir a nadie el día viernes , la música a todo volumen , terrible
4 out of 5
by José luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faycal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nelson from Recife

Hospedagem mediana com melhor relação custox benef

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Em principio, como nunca havia me hospedado em hostel, estranhei inclusive as camas beliches( optei ao banho privado). Logo fui me adaptando sem TV e conforto adicional. Entendi que, quem procura este tipo de estada passa o dia fora e só volta pra dormir.Optei por melhor custo nos 7 dias. Assim tendo uma boa limpeza e um café bom nos proporcionou uma razoável estadia sem conforto, mas uma razoável hospedagem.
4 out of 5
by Wing Yan from hong kong

Awesome

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff and nice breakfast! Worth for stay!