Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Elodie from Lyon

Mitigé

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
L'appartement était joli en apparence seulement nous étions loin des 50m2 indiqués lors de la réservation. Le pomeau de douche ne laissait couler qu'un seul filet d'eau et n'était pas assez puissant donc pas suffisamment d'eau pour se laver les cheveux de façon correcte. De plus l'eau chaude était tres limitée. La télévision n'avait pas d'utilité, pas de port USB, seulement 2 chaînes françaises et pas principales et télévision située dans la cuisine en face de 2chaises inconfortables. Bon emplacement dans le quartier, Appartement lumineux.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
We absolutely loved our stay at Hello Lisbon Bairro Alto apartments.
4 out of 5
by Lola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracy from New york

Couldn't sleep in Lisbon !

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment we stayed in was in the neighborhood of Bairro Alto . The location was excellent for sightseeing and restaurants. However on the nights that we were there Thursday - Sunday it was so horribly loud on the street until 4am people shouting, screaming and yelling ... I am not exaggerating . We have never heard such noise . Once the bars closed at 3:30 it took awhile for people to go on their way but then a few hours later the garbage trucks came by to empty the pails of bottles! This was such a shame because otherwise our stay would have been perfect . The apartment does advertise no smoking but our place did smell of smoke.
5 out of 5
by Lina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Beau séjour. Chambre confortable, sdb propre mais douche et bain pas au top. Attention au système de code. Prévoir à l'avance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In der Mitte der ganzen Party!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Alles super, wenn man nicht vor 3 Uhr ins Bett möchte!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

grazioso appartamento in ottima posizione

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: vicinanza a tutto
Cons: istruzioni per accendere il riscaldamento
Location: ottima posizione
appartamento in posizione ottima vicino alla metro e in bel quartiere pieno di locali per trascorrere delle ottime serate.ambiente pulito con tutti i confort da consigliare agli amici
1 out of 5
by Sara from Tn

4 stars?

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Felt more like a mediocre hostel than 4 star apartment. Spring filled mattress, lights with burned out bulbs, elevator out of order, barely working shower head....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels