Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if only hot water worked

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall happy with my stay except for the lack of hot water. It took 5 minutes for the shower to get warm and within 3 minutes it would be frigid again. This ruined what would have been a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n ireland

2 day stay in Lisbon

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Clean. Close to metro, red bus tours, Pombal square.
Cons: Shower in one room 6a
Location: Close to large square and restaurants close by
Found the online staff brilliant. Any queries were dealt with efficiently and with courtesy. Room clean and facilities good. Was family trip as had 2 rooms and no complaints from any of us. Good place to stay in Lisbon. Supermarket close by and loads of restaurants within short distance walk to harbour. A map listing directions to walk to these would be a good idea as we arrived at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: location, clean tidy rooms, comfortable beds, free wifi.
Cons: apartment needs sound proofing.
Location: excellent location, close to a mini market, tube station all within 100 mts.
excellent location, close to tube station close to the city centre. though the apartment is close to a major city junction there was not much of a road noise in the night. clean tidy room, towels everyday, wifi etc.... apartment is compact but adequate. the only issue is that the apartment is not sound proofed and if your neighbour decides to play TV in full volume, you get to hear it as well....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large and clean apartment in the city center

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Large and clean apartment Complimentary fruit and water at arrival Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great self service stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very good, easy stay. Self service apartment which was great. Only issue was there was no one to talk to about changing the method of payment so it went on my card instead of the cash I wanted to pay with. Otherwise it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

new, clean, and bang in the city centre

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: great equally for a short and longer stay, it has all necessary facilities; thoughtfully, there was even a note with directions to closest supermarket
Cons: prior to going, we had questions (over locker, safe) but despite the telephone no. being 24 hrs, and email+skype, it took 5 hours to get a response
Location: plenty of things to do - e.g. no 28 tram and exploring the squares, Alto and Baixa, restaurants, also easy to get to Oriente and other places by metro
a great new apartment idea - we (couple with teenage son) had a great stay. Within easy walk of Lisbon city centre and close to many fabulous sights. We enjoyed the walk down the Avenida and took the Metro back up (we loved the cleanliness and spaciousness of the Metro too).
5 out of 5
by Emanuela from London

best aparthotel ever

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
We liked this place very much particularly the welcoming fruit basket and bottles of water which provided a nice homely feeling. I would definitely stay again on my next trip to Lisbon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rotary Ideabender

Good Value, Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on CheapTickets
The little extra hallway noise from people coming in and out at the ends of the day is more than made up for by the convenient location and comfortable amenities of these short-term apartments. Not quite as attractive as the photos make them out to be, but not bad at all. No view to speak of, but you're not in Lisbon for the view from your hotel. You're there for the many interesting things to do. Doing them is easy from here. Just off Marques de Pombal and access to bus service and the blue and yellow metro lines, with an excellent local restaurant across the street, a park with another great restaurant to your north, and the wonderful walk to the ocean on the Avenida de Liberdade to your south, you should be very happy. Comfortable bed, free internet, satellite TV, full kitchen (though no oven), washing machine, and plenty of closet and cupboard space. Two caveats: if you bring a third person, be prepared that the separation between sleeping and living areas is not solid walls and doors; and bring a bowl sanitizer, just in case they haven't installed one - the standing water in the toilet can be just a tad dicey. I never heard the neighbors until they left their rooms, so unless you need the quiet of a coffin around the clock, or absolute luxury appointments, this is an excellent value for the money. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækker by med mange muligheder. Hotellet OK - ikke overdådig