Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Schönes Apartment

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Das Apartmenthaus liegt in einer Nebenstraße mitten im angesagten Stadtteil Santos. Man begegnet hier kaum Touristen. Supermarkt, Bäckerei, Cafés und Restaurants befinden sich in der Nähe. Gute ÖPNV Anbindung. In 20 Minuten ist man zu Fuß im Zentrum von Lissabon. Man kann von hier aus wunderbar Lissabon erkunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Viertel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
alles reibungslos. gut gelegen. Zimmer prima ausgestattet und die Frühstücksbox war auch gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mathieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by orfilio from Florida

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Too far from the center and too noisy. You can hear everything
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Leuk als je iets wilt met een keuken en wasmachine

Posted May 5, 2016
De indeling Is goed, hygiëne is goed, personeel is erg vriendelijk en zorgt elke dag voor een schoon en opgeruimd appartementje. Er zijn 3 nadelen. Als je een auto hebt dan kun je deze niet kwijt omdat er nauwelijks parkeerplaatsen zijn. Het bed Is keihard maar dan ook keihard. Je wordt met dooie ledematen wakker! Het huis dat omgebouwd Is tot appartementen is waarschijnlijk met hele dunne wanden en vloeren gedaan want je hoort echt alles, het echo in het gebouw zorgt ervoor dat je alles keihard hoort. Zelfs lopen op sokken en de voordeur die dicht klapt hoor je keihard. Dit is heel erg. Kan je bijna niet uitleggen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London


Posted Apr 23, 2016
Apartment was a good size but cleanliness could be improved particularly in the shower where there was black mould in some areas and shower gel had not been refilled. The washing powder/fabric softener used on the bed linen was very strong and made it difficult to breathe comfortably when sleeping. There was no ceiling light in the living room area, just a small desk lamp. Lack of a front desk means there is no onsite assistance and also nowhere to leave luggage if you plan to do anything past your checkout time. On my last day, the cleaning lady came knocking 1hr before checkout time and I had to tell her to come back later. There is not much to do in the immediate area, but buses and a tram line are less than 10 minutes away and the main tourist attractions can be reached in 20 to 30minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Apartement für einen Stadturlaub

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Wirklich schönes sehr neu wirkendes Apartement, durch den Holzboden sehr gemütlich. Sauber, da jeden Tag Reinigung und zudem eine Spülmaschine. Alle wichtigen Haushaltsgegenstände waren vorhanden. Die Möbel wirken neu. Schönes sauberes Bad. Gute Lage zu den trams und Bussen, v.a. gute und ruhige Nachbarschaft in Santos. Schade war, dass es keinen Balkon gab, das wäre abends sicher nett gewesen, da der Esstisch am Fenster steht, mit Stühlen in Fensterrichtung, und nicht so gemütlich ist. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass das Haus sehr hellhörig ist. Wie hatten mit den anderen Gästen Glück aber das kann auch sicher anders laufen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good studio with a good location in Lisbon

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I liked my stay at the Hello Lisbon studio. It's a self-service check-in, but the codes were sent at time before arrival and you can easily get in touch via mail with them. The studio looked nicely, clean and spacious. It was quiet, there was a kitchen containing several cooking stuff, bathroom was ok, the bed however was not so soft. Location of the studio was good, you can reach it easily by bus. You can take a walk along the beachside of Lisbon or take a long walk towards the praca do comercio, which is a nice shopping area. Overall, I had a good stay. I would recommend it if you can't easily find something else for a good price/quality. A plus was that they also gave cake at the Three Kings day, which was a nice gesture:p