Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Viertel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
alles reibungslos. gut gelegen. Zimmer prima ausgestattet und die Frühstücksbox war auch gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Leuk als je iets wilt met een keuken en wasmachine

Posted May 5, 2016
De indeling Is goed, hygiëne is goed, personeel is erg vriendelijk en zorgt elke dag voor een schoon en opgeruimd appartementje. Er zijn 3 nadelen. Als je een auto hebt dan kun je deze niet kwijt omdat er nauwelijks parkeerplaatsen zijn. Het bed Is keihard maar dan ook keihard. Je wordt met dooie ledematen wakker! Het huis dat omgebouwd Is tot appartementen is waarschijnlijk met hele dunne wanden en vloeren gedaan want je hoort echt alles, het echo in het gebouw zorgt ervoor dat je alles keihard hoort. Zelfs lopen op sokken en de voordeur die dicht klapt hoor je keihard. Dit is heel erg. Kan je bijna niet uitleggen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Average

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Apartment was a good size but cleanliness could be improved particularly in the shower where there was black mould in some areas and shower gel had not been refilled. The washing powder/fabric softener used on the bed linen was very strong and made it difficult to breathe comfortably when sleeping. There was no ceiling light in the living room area, just a small desk lamp. Lack of a front desk means there is no onsite assistance and also nowhere to leave luggage if you plan to do anything past your checkout time. On my last day, the cleaning lady came knocking 1hr before checkout time and I had to tell her to come back later. There is not much to do in the immediate area, but buses and a tram line are less than 10 minutes away and the main tourist attractions can be reached in 20 to 30minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Apartement für einen Stadturlaub

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Wirklich schönes sehr neu wirkendes Apartement, durch den Holzboden sehr gemütlich. Sauber, da jeden Tag Reinigung und zudem eine Spülmaschine. Alle wichtigen Haushaltsgegenstände waren vorhanden. Die Möbel wirken neu. Schönes sauberes Bad. Gute Lage zu den trams und Bussen, v.a. gute und ruhige Nachbarschaft in Santos. Schade war, dass es keinen Balkon gab, das wäre abends sicher nett gewesen, da der Esstisch am Fenster steht, mit Stühlen in Fensterrichtung, und nicht so gemütlich ist. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass das Haus sehr hellhörig ist. Wie hatten mit den anderen Gästen Glück aber das kann auch sicher anders laufen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good studio with a good location in Lisbon

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I liked my stay at the Hello Lisbon studio. It's a self-service check-in, but the codes were sent at time before arrival and you can easily get in touch via mail with them. The studio looked nicely, clean and spacious. It was quiet, there was a kitchen containing several cooking stuff, bathroom was ok, the bed however was not so soft. Location of the studio was good, you can reach it easily by bus. You can take a walk along the beachside of Lisbon or take a long walk towards the praca do comercio, which is a nice shopping area. Overall, I had a good stay. I would recommend it if you can't easily find something else for a good price/quality. A plus was that they also gave cake at the Three Kings day, which was a nice gesture:p
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

舒適、乾淨、交通方便

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
住房環境舒適,乾淨,有廚房、有網路很方便,交通便利,唯一麻煩就是沒電梯⋯樓上有人走動比較大聲,就會聽到~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel práctico con excelente servicio

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Lo práctico que es y que la limpieza es implecable
Cons: Mejor iluminación y que haya una instrucción para cerrar la puerta ya que los huéspedes que no saben la azotan haciendo mucho ruido
Location: Esta bien ubicado ya que tiene transporte público muy cerca o puedes ir caminando al centro de Lisboa sin problema
El personal, particularmente de limpieza, muy amable y eficiente. Buena ubicación e instalaciones, solo si el resto de los huéspedes no son respetuosos puede haber mucho ruido para descansar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Bruyant. Aucune isolation entre les étages Pas de réception. Accès par mot de passe dans l'hôtel et dans la chambre. Le mot de passe a été changé en cours de séjour sans que nous soyons informés. Résultat : à 23 heures, porte close, impossible de rentrer dans l'hôtel. Heureusement, nous avions un téléphone mobile chargé et avec du réseau pour pouvoir appeler la "réception téléphonique" qui nous a dépanné. Et si nous n'avions pas eu de téléphone, ou un téléphone déchargé ou pas de réseau ???? Expedia aurait du nous informer de l'absence totale de réception "physique" au moment de la réservation. Et l'hôtel devrait vérifier que les mots de passe sont corrects et à jour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location...Bad isolation!..big noises!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
All is good except the noises at night... Walls are very thin and doors slaps all night long..
4 out of 5
by Sylvain from Mont St-Hilaire

Appartement pratique

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 3 jours à Lisbonne et cette appartement à très bien servi nos besois relativement facile pour le voyagement pas trop loin du centre ville