Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Average

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Apartment was a good size but cleanliness could be improved particularly in the shower where there was black mould in some areas and shower gel had not been refilled. The washing powder/fabric softener used on the bed linen was very strong and made it difficult to breathe comfortably when sleeping. There was no ceiling light in the living room area, just a small desk lamp. Lack of a front desk means there is no onsite assistance and also nowhere to leave luggage if you plan to do anything past your checkout time. On my last day, the cleaning lady came knocking 1hr before checkout time and I had to tell her to come back later. There is not much to do in the immediate area, but buses and a tram line are less than 10 minutes away and the main tourist attractions can be reached in 20 to 30minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from edmonton

it was a nice place. Not close to much though.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: We liked how clean it was. They had maids everyday, laundry, and a fridge, and stove.
Cons: How the get a hold of you, very hard to contact them. Except thru email, when they check it.
Location: Right near metro, but far from everything.
We got upgraded to another apartment. It was Good, but not close to anything, but close to metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Hotel in-between shopping and conference center

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Very spacious kitchen and separate living room from the bedroom. Bathroom is large too. The wooden floors are bit noisy. No breakfast, but a shop with minamal needs is around the corner. You login from outside with a code, as well as to your room, so one is very free. Contact with reception is easy using the bell outside which dials the number (I got my access code like that). Checkout is just as simple as leaving the building. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Schönes Apartment

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Das Apartmenthaus liegt in einer Nebenstraße mitten im angesagten Stadtteil Santos. Man begegnet hier kaum Touristen. Supermarkt, Bäckerei, Cafés und Restaurants befinden sich in der Nähe. Gute ÖPNV Anbindung. In 20 Minuten ist man zu Fuß im Zentrum von Lissabon. Man kann von hier aus wunderbar Lissabon erkunden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Viertel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
alles reibungslos. gut gelegen. Zimmer prima ausgestattet und die Frühstücksbox war auch gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Leuk als je iets wilt met een keuken en wasmachine

Posted May 5, 2016
De indeling Is goed, hygiëne is goed, personeel is erg vriendelijk en zorgt elke dag voor een schoon en opgeruimd appartementje. Er zijn 3 nadelen. Als je een auto hebt dan kun je deze niet kwijt omdat er nauwelijks parkeerplaatsen zijn. Het bed Is keihard maar dan ook keihard. Je wordt met dooie ledematen wakker! Het huis dat omgebouwd Is tot appartementen is waarschijnlijk met hele dunne wanden en vloeren gedaan want je hoort echt alles, het echo in het gebouw zorgt ervoor dat je alles keihard hoort. Zelfs lopen op sokken en de voordeur die dicht klapt hoor je keihard. Dit is heel erg. Kan je bijna niet uitleggen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Apartement für einen Stadturlaub

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Wirklich schönes sehr neu wirkendes Apartement, durch den Holzboden sehr gemütlich. Sauber, da jeden Tag Reinigung und zudem eine Spülmaschine. Alle wichtigen Haushaltsgegenstände waren vorhanden. Die Möbel wirken neu. Schönes sauberes Bad. Gute Lage zu den trams und Bussen, v.a. gute und ruhige Nachbarschaft in Santos. Schade war, dass es keinen Balkon gab, das wäre abends sicher nett gewesen, da der Esstisch am Fenster steht, mit Stühlen in Fensterrichtung, und nicht so gemütlich ist. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass das Haus sehr hellhörig ist. Wie hatten mit den anderen Gästen Glück aber das kann auch sicher anders laufen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good studio with a good location in Lisbon

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I liked my stay at the Hello Lisbon studio. It's a self-service check-in, but the codes were sent at time before arrival and you can easily get in touch via mail with them. The studio looked nicely, clean and spacious. It was quiet, there was a kitchen containing several cooking stuff, bathroom was ok, the bed however was not so soft. Location of the studio was good, you can reach it easily by bus. You can take a walk along the beachside of Lisbon or take a long walk towards the praca do comercio, which is a nice shopping area. Overall, I had a good stay. I would recommend it if you can't easily find something else for a good price/quality. A plus was that they also gave cake at the Three Kings day, which was a nice gesture:p
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel práctico con excelente servicio

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Lo práctico que es y que la limpieza es implecable
Cons: Mejor iluminación y que haya una instrucción para cerrar la puerta ya que los huéspedes que no saben la azotan haciendo mucho ruido
Location: Esta bien ubicado ya que tiene transporte público muy cerca o puedes ir caminando al centro de Lisboa sin problema
El personal, particularmente de limpieza, muy amable y eficiente. Buena ubicación e instalaciones, solo si el resto de los huéspedes no son respetuosos puede haber mucho ruido para descansar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Bruyant. Aucune isolation entre les étages Pas de réception. Accès par mot de passe dans l'hôtel et dans la chambre. Le mot de passe a été changé en cours de séjour sans que nous soyons informés. Résultat : à 23 heures, porte close, impossible de rentrer dans l'hôtel. Heureusement, nous avions un téléphone mobile chargé et avec du réseau pour pouvoir appeler la "réception téléphonique" qui nous a dépanné. Et si nous n'avions pas eu de téléphone, ou un téléphone déchargé ou pas de réseau ???? Expedia aurait du nous informer de l'absence totale de réception "physique" au moment de la réservation. Et l'hôtel devrait vérifier que les mots de passe sont corrects et à jour.