Ratings based on 1,577 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Good location, great rooftop pool and bar!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
All in all couldn't be happier. The hotel was within easy reach of the centre of the city and all the major tourist attractions, but still in a quiet area away from the crowds. Staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was excellent and the rooftop pool and bar even better. Only downside was that the air-con in our room was completely ineffectual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CYPRUS

very nice hotel!!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
VERY NICE HOTEL....GOOD ROOMS....CLEAN HOTEL...WITH POOLL...I GO AGAIN!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great family holiday. Have a lovely time and friendly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lisbon 2017

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Been here couple times always satified Conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: More loungers, bean bags around pool.
Location: Mid way between 2 metro stations, about 10 mins to each
Nice clean room, friendly staff. Treadmill in gym out of order for 4 days we were there. Very long queues to get into breakfast dining room, up to 10 minutes at a time but once in a good choice of food. Swimming pool very small, more of a splash pool, very shallow so no swimming and not enough loungers or bean bags for size of hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Well located, walking distance from subway line. Fantastic, rooftop pool and bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel value for money

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Clean room, efficient and helpful staff. We were there for a week, the breakfast was very good. We had lunch and dinner outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: i really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, it was very delicious and a lot of variety of food.
Location: it is a pretty good walk away from all the main tourist attractions. it is near public transit which is good.
the hotel staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels for family stays

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: We had a car and the touristic places were only 10 minutes away by car.
Great location, room was perfect for a family of 4, Best breakfast of all we've had so far. Terrace with small swimming pool was nice. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pretty good hotel, but far from main attractions

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. We had a nice stay here as a family during our visit. The location is a bit far (2-3 miles) from major Attractions. We used a lot of Uber to get around.