Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Manuel

A dissapointment

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Is not a 4* property, same furniture as ibis or worst. Staff ok. Bfast not worth it at all. Spend money somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Very central hotel, a very reasonable variety of a

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice place to stay! However I didn't appreciate the idiosyncratic reluctance of front desk staff of putting through to my room, to any room I was told, outside calls after 22.00. Never experienced that before in any hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in a lovely city

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
+ Lovely staff reception and breakfast service staff, clean room! Overall great value for money. - Continuous humming noise from the aircon system (?) even though the aircon was switched off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, Firstly thank you very much for your comment and evaluation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our Hotel. We will take note of your words in order to further improving our services. We look forward to welcoming you next time. Regards, Sérgio Costa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for non-sleepers with good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location is excelent! The room was big enoigj, very clean and well equiped (USB TV). Unfortunately the paperthin walls disn't let us any room for take some rest and relaxed sleep. We walked a lot in this beautiful city and without refreshing it makes man really tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Couldn't do another for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, well maintained hotel. Just 10-15 min walk from main squares in a quiet neighbourhood a most enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and sufficient

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and sufficient for the price I paid. The location is off main tourist area but very accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Good hotel and good location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Very few restaurants close by unless you walk 5 to 7 blocks. Easy street to get taxis if needed.
Breakfast was 8.50 Euros, it was OK food not a large selection. No coffea maker in the room. A little bit dark room. Very good service staff and very clean and big room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and perfect.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personnal was kind and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know why it is ranked as a 4star hotel! Everything was really bad.