Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente e funcionários maravilhosos

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Estive por 17 dias hospedado no hotel 3k Madrid e só tenho elogios e agradecimentos. Funcionários competentes, alegres e muito prestativos. Hotel bem equipado, limpo e organizado. Café da manhã muito bem servido. Resumindo tudo ótimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein ordentliches und sauberes Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße in der Nähe vom Marquesas de Pombal. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Das Bad ist gross mit Badewanne und Bidet. Zum Duschen hat es einen Duschvorhang. Das war zwar nicht mein Fall, aber konnte immerhin Duschen. Frühstück habe ich keines im Hotel eingenommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in central Lisbon

Posted Dec 1, 2015
I stayed for one night in Oct 2015. The hotel is clean tidy with friendly staff and very fairly priced for the level of comfort and good location. I'd happily recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAUTE SAVOIE (FR)

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Un bémol pour le personnel de l'accueil qui était assez "froid" ................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brüssel

Alles ok

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: In der Nähe gibt es diverse Restaurants, ich fand gut: Manjar do Herculano, Rua Santa Marta, traditionell portugiesisch, günstig, lecker.
Das Hotel liegt am Rand der Innenstadt; man kann die Innenstadt entweder erlaufen (etwa über die Avenida de Libertade mit exklusiven Geschäften) oder man nimmt Bus oder U-Bahn von den Haltestellen Picoas oder Marquês Pombal. Der Service ist gut, das Personal freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist eher englisch statt deutsch geprägt: keine 7-8 Marmeladen zur Auswahl, dafür Rührei, gebratener Speck, Würstchen und Champignons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela

Razoável

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto e banheiro espaçosos com serviço de limpeza adequado. Equipe cordial e solícita. A localização é boa, com acesso ao metrô em 7 min, embora a região à noite tenha um ar soturno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Araraquara/ Brasil

Bom hotel , com boa localização

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Boa localização , quarto confortável e Staff atencioso
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Aircon poor basic facilities

Posted Oct 26, 2015
The Aircon didn't work throughout our stay and the road outside was noisy so sleep was near impossible which was the most negative part of our stay in Lisbon a lovely city. The bed wasn't great and we had to ask to get more than two desperately thin pillows. There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. On the plus side it was relatively inexpensive and in a reasonable location I wasn't expecting UK 4 star but I was expecting ibis / premier inn etc standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Personal freundlich, Frühstücksbüffet gut! Zentrale Lage praktisch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, mit vielen Cafés und Restaurants in der Umgebung. Dass wir ein Angebot ohne Frühstück gebucht hatten, war also kein Problem. Das Frühstück im Hotel kann für 8,50 dazu gebucht werden. Unser Zimmer war sauber, die Betten gemütlich, der Service sehr Freundlich und die Englischkenntnisse des Personals perfekt. Das Badezimmer verfügt über einen richtigen Föhn.