Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideaal voor weekendje casino !

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Gelegen tegenover casino !
Behulpzame ontvangst. Gratis parkeergelegenheid onder het hotel Simpel ontbijt doch prima
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Everything so good!!! The staff, the room the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hte savoie

Hotel accueillant proche transports et commerces !

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Grandeur des chambres ! Personnel vue magnifique
Cons: Rien a redire si ce n'est les lits accolés !
Location: Juste en face du casino ! Pour ceux que ça tente !
Sejour agreable personnel avennant et tres souriant ! Hotel proche de la plage et moyens de tranport ! Je regrette juste d'etre parti que 4 jours !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Estoril

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. Great location in Estoril opposite the casino and 5 minutes from beach and train station. Large and clean room with balcony Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Happy and easy

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
If you have to go to a seminar at Estoril Casino this is a brilliant budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The calm atmosphere
Cons: variety at breakfast
Location: Casino for shows, gambling, and good food. Beach and train station a short walk.
Reasonably priced hotel. Opposite Casino in which the evening buffet at 15 euros was very good value and excellent Portuguese food. The hotel's breakfast is adequate although the same every day. The hotel is an easy walk from the beach, and from the train station. A pleasant walk can be had into nearby Cascais. The room was very spacious for a European hotel. of 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bassano del Grappa, VI

Albergo confortevole e tranquillo vicino al mare

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort e tranquillità
Cons: Colazione un po' più abbondante
Location: Posizione a 5 minuti dalla spiaggia e davanti al Casinò. Ampio parcheggio. Estoril è una zona tranquilla perciò per trovare "vita" occorre spostarsi.
L'hotel ha stanze spaziose, pulite e confortevoli, dotate di condizionatore, tv e asciugacapelli. Il personale è disponibile e cortese. Non c'è possibilità di pranzare ma solo di cenare con sushi. La colazione è discretamente abbondante. Comoda la posizione dell'hotel, a 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia e davanti al famoso Casinò, dove poter passare le serate. La zona è molto tranquilla, niente schiamazzi nè rumori. Per trovare un po' di "vita" però, soprattutto di sera, bisogna spostarsi in un'altra zona perchè i locali e i ristoranti sono pochi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from Birr

A bit let down

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was a bit disappointed when I saw my room, it was ok but nothing like the glamourous photos on the website, no tea or coffee making facilities either. The hotel had no bar, the hotel only had a sushi resteraunt . Breakfast disappointing , I know it's only continental but it only just made that, the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the hotel is directly opposite the casino and only a short walk from the beach, bus and train station but if I was to ever return I would book somewhere in cascais where there's more going on and better choice of places to eat.