Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, UK

Nice hotel in a handy location.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The room was very clean and spacious. The fridge in the room was very handy. Close to the beach and train station. Enjoyed my stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desapointing

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: ......
Cons: Cleaning should be improved with some minimum of facilities
The room and the balcony were not that clean, wifi didn't work in the room while it was in the reception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Mice hotel front of the Casino

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Great hotel but a bit far away from Caicais centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So good!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Everything so good!!! The staff, the room the location.
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Estoril

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights. Great location in Estoril opposite the casino and 5 minutes from beach and train station. Large and clean room with balcony Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy and easy

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
If you have to go to a seminar at Estoril Casino this is a brilliant budget stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The calm atmosphere
Cons: variety at breakfast
Location: Casino for shows, gambling, and good food. Beach and train station a short walk.
Reasonably priced hotel. Opposite Casino in which the evening buffet at 15 euros was very good value and excellent Portuguese food. The hotel's breakfast is adequate although the same every day. The hotel is an easy walk from the beach, and from the train station. A pleasant walk can be had into nearby Cascais. The room was very spacious for a European hotel. of 3 stars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michael from Birr

A bit let down

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was a bit disappointed when I saw my room, it was ok but nothing like the glamourous photos on the website, no tea or coffee making facilities either. The hotel had no bar, the hotel only had a sushi resteraunt . Breakfast disappointing , I know it's only continental but it only just made that, the staff were very pleasant and helpful, the hotel is directly opposite the casino and only a short walk from the beach, bus and train station but if I was to ever return I would book somewhere in cascais where there's more going on and better choice of places to eat.