Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
鬱陶しくない対応だが、不親切であったり不行き届きということではない。求めたことにはしっかり対応してくれる。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location....

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. Greeted us with sparkling wine for our 25tg anniversay. Very nice and unexpected :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

stilvolles Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: direkt im Stadtzentrum (aber nicht direkt in der Altstadt), fussläufig zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Diesem Hotel merkt man eine große Liebe der Betreiber zum Detail an - die Einrichtung ist stimmig und qualitativ hochwertig. Die Zimmer sind überdurchschnittlich groß und sehr bequem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Bueno pero tacaños

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Buen hotel recomendable pero cobrar 40 € por un bebe de 4 meses sin cuna y ya habia avisado s expedía me parece de racanos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ál segundo dia nos pucieron unas almohadàs muy usadas, pues la primera noche buenas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location outstanding staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, extras that were included.
Cons: Perfect
Easy to reach on metro from airport. Walk to center city and good restaurants. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Ideal pour visiter lisbonne.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Excellent hotel! Leger manque d'insonorisation, mais faut lui pardonner pour tout le reste qui est super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Love it... I'll be there again. The staff are incredible. Victor and Marcus are so professionals. Thank you team! 👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing was wrong so I found nothing to complain aboiut
Location: Perfect Location. Many things to do,
Nothing to complain about. Love the place. Would stay again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Personal amable, instalaciones muy cuidadas, limpieza impecable y ubicación perfecta.