Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
it is clean and quiet, nice place to spend the night, stroll in the neighborhood and have coffee with locals
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near metro but good hill walk back

Posted May 21, 2017
The key card ran out every night so we had to go back down to reception to get it reset. Was a bit of a pain. Room was quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Nice and clean. Good location. Street parking available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, good location, good price.... Recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Had a great experience at DAH. Excellent staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Clean, efficient Hotel. Room we were in was a bit tiny but nothing to complain about since we were just carrying backpacks. Carlos and others at reception were great. Highly recommended. If you get down at Alameda station, the walk to hotel is steep so coming into hotel, get down at next stop Olasis. While going from hotel, use Alameda. We found a nice deli meat at corner of Alameda for our daily breakfast - good food at low price. We also took away packed food as lunch from deli. Santander ATM across the deli was handy too. Everywhere we wanted to go was 15-20 minutes from hotel including the airport. We really liked the DAH hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Good choice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Enjoyed the hotel the staff were helpfully and friendly. Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: close to metro with brilliant view at top of hill. staff very helpful.
Cons: nothing too obvious. maybe moving the shower into the bathroom.
Location: less than 10 min walk from metro but up a little hill. (worth the walk for the view at the top).
hotel staff very helpful. hotel and room very nice and clean. close to metro. can walk into centre of lisbon in about 40 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very easy to move around

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast and very clean rooms
Location: The hotel is near by the Metro station, close by some supermarket, 10 min by metro to the downtown, 15 min by metro to the airport.
I just spend 4 days at DAH, the staff are very good and helpful, the location is very good, easy to move around.