Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by PASQUALE from ROMA

DISASTRO !!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
HO PRENOTATO L'HOTEL PER UNA PERSONA DISABILE ,COME DA RICHIESTA,SCALE ,ASCENSORE PICCOLO, CAMERA CON BAGNO PICCOLO,INSOMMA UN DISASTRO !!!!
5 out of 5
by AadilSami3

Stedentrip

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Wij waren met groep van 9 dames, het was een 4 daagde stedentrip. Waren heel de dag op stap. Daarom is deze hotel er perfect voor. Het hotel zelf is klein en knus, maar super lieve personeel. Bij de receptie nemen ze uitgebreid de tijd voor je vragen over de stad, er word zelfs printjes gemaakt. Echt aan te raade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

Fint hotel og dejligt familieværelse

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Rigtig sød personale og fint central hotel. Kan sagtens anbefales til andre specielt familieværelse👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BT

地下鉄の駅もあちこち移動に比較的便利な所にあり、徒歩でも疲れる事なく到着。

Posted Sep 26, 2015
周りにはカフェやミニマーケットもあり、道を尋ねた人達も親切で気持ちが良かった。環境も良い。 スタッフは朗らかで気持ち良く泊まる事ができた。ただ、トイレの便器の位置が悪くて用をたしづらかった。
3 out of 5
by ronon

Bon hôtel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Personnel disponible 24h/24h, chambre propre et confortable, petit déjeuner correcte. Seul bémol, manque d'insonorisation des chambres.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David Malcolm from Inglaterra

Estadia satisfatória em Geral

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia agradavel com staff amigavel . Local perto da baixa Lisboeta , Em zona residencial muito sossegada. Preço justo para o tipo de qualidade .
5 out of 5
by jean-marc from Angers, france

2 nuits à Lisboa

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre spacieuse et confortable pour 3 personnes. Un vrai lit pour chacun. L'hôtel dispose d'un parking mais qui ne peut accueillir les grosses voitures (la notre est un Duster). Il nous a cependant été proposé une place de parking juste devant l'hôtel. Très bon accueil de la part de tous. Petit déjeuner varié et copieux. très bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Einfach und gut

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sind nur eine Nacht geblieben. Freundlicher Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels