Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect from start to finish!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
From start to finish this stay was perfect! I have stayed with them before and the staff and hotel has always did everything they need to make me feel safe, loved and comfortable! It is in a perfect location and whether email, in person or by phone the staff is always impressive! Obrigado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good location but the room was very tiny

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We enjoyed our stay overall. The hotel is in a really good spot near to the Restauradores metro station, hence very convenient. Breakfast was very good. The only thing we were nit 100% happy with was the size of our room. Definitely not what the pictures on here show. Pretty much we could get into the room and we were in bed already. Also it was on the top floor which meant that we had the inconcenience of having to wait for a lift each time we wanted to go out or have breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Nice small hôtel in the really center of Lisboa.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The location, the calm, the breakfast with very good coffee!
Cons: What?
Location: Near two metro statios, near the center of the city, what expect more?
Calm and cozy, it was a perfect stay 100%!! We love to be there, we felt at home in a very pleasant environnement...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel for location and breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful city, friendly people. Hotel staff very helpful. Breakfast very good and plenty of it. Only negative was the street noise in the early hours of the morning, rubbish collection and food deliveries in shopping trollies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice convenient location near many restaurants

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Rosario train station, and metro stop as well as all the shopping and amenities nearby.
Great location but noisy street with deliveries and late night revelers. Would have asked for quieter room on back of hotel if had known this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beaufort SC

Nice place for a short stay.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location is excellent. Close to restaurants, trains and tourist activities.
Cons: More hanging and drawer space would be ideal.
Staff were pleasant and very helpful. The room lacked storage and hanging space and would be ideal for an overnight stay. For a longer stay you are living out of suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Short break in Lisbon

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful . Clean. Quirky.
Cons: Rooms a bit dark at night although there were a few light options
Location: Near metro, bus & tram. Near tourist spots & restaurants
The room seemed small but was adequate . Plenty of hanging space. Had lots of English TVs channels. Room hot at night but there was air con. Quiet hotel even though right in the busy area. Breakfast included dairy free milk. Great location.