Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allonville

Hôtel très jolis de l'extérieur

Posted May 17, 2016
Lors de notre arrivée nous avons été reçu par le réceptionniste sans sourire est moyennement agréable le bagagistes nous a pris nos bagages et nous et les a ramenés dans notre chambre arriver dans notre chambre nous avons découvert des moisissures dans la salle de bain ce qui n'est guère agréable pour un quatre-étoiles . Nous avons pris notre petit déjeuner jus d'orange n'était pas fraîs, les oeufs que j'ai pris le matin mon rendu malade pendant plusieurs jours bref un petit déjeuner plus que moyen avec un choix limité.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの笑顔と姿勢がうれしい。

Posted Feb 18, 2016
レストランの若いスタッフの皆さんのおもてなしをしましょうと言う笑顔が素敵でした。 直ぐに熱い湯が使えるのも有難たかったです。
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

localização retirada

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Hotel muito bom, funcionarios nota 10. Mas sua localização e para quem estiver de carro ,pois ele e retirado
3 out of 5
by roland from st seurin sur isle

devait être bien au temps de la reine hortense!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
hotel vieillot style 1930 entretenu mais... personnel plutôt inexistant , receptioniste gentillette, aucun service correspondant à un 4 étoiles, personne pour prendre ou descendre vos bagages, le "parking" se réduit à une place de voiture dans la rue .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blandet oplevelse

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ok hotel med god beliggenhed i forhold til offentlig transport. Værelserne var rene, men lidt små og mørke. God morgenmad, men en nærmest tragikomisk oplevelse at spise aftensmad der. Ventede en time på drikkevarer og halvanden time på maden, der absolut ikke var værd at vente på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
hotel bem localizado, servico de qualidade.
3 out of 5
by Antti from Helsinki

Kunnostusta kaipaava vanha hotelli

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hieno vanha hotelli, mutta ikävä kyllä ajan kuluminen näkyy ja tuntuu. Huoneita on monenlaisia, älä anna kuvien huijata. Jos otat halvimman huoneen, on se aika eri näköinen ja kuntoinen kuin uuden puolen kalliimmat huoneet. Jouduimme vaihtamaan huonetta kaksi kertaa. Ensimmäisessä yläkerran wc:n ja suihkun äänet kuuluivat niin kovaa, että heräsi joka kerta, kun siellä esim. vedettiin vessa. Toisessa, pohjakerroksen huoneessa oli voimakas maakellarin tuoksu. Kolmas huone oli ok. Tosin kaikissa huoneissa oli paha mauriaisongelma. Jos erehdyit jättämään esim. .akeisen pöydälle, oli siinä parin tunnin päästä muurahaisten kansainvaellus. Niitä pirulaisia löytyi matkalaukusta vielä pari päivää myöhemmin. Vaarattomia mutta ikäviä. Henkilökunta oli kyllä hyvin avulias ja teki kaikkensa ratkoakseen näitä ongelmiamme.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CA

Dream stay in Estoril

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Elegant building with modern accents. Excellent, modern room (we stayed in the new wing).
Amazing hotel. Too bad we only stayed one night. Will definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels