Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The best hotel during our road trip in Portugal. We were very pleased with our room, stuff, breakfast menu, location. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, WA, USA

fair price and good quality

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Location: near beach and supermarket.
It's an ideal place to stay. Cconvenient location and quiet area.Close to rail station, ocean shore, and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

A 5 star hotel at an affordable price...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: N/a
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area where you can relax. It is only a few minutes from bars and city center.
A very comfortable place where, after a busy day you can relax and have a nice rest. With 2 young girls aged 4 and 2, we could relax and on the following day enjoyed an abundant breakfast. I give it 5 stars...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room had a bad smell

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Car is necessary to go to the beaches
Close to the beaches , good breakfast , silent ....I recomend !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carlisle cumbria

Close to main area

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is up a bit of a hill so would be no good if you have trouble walking, it's about 10 min walk from the beach not much to do in the area but train station is on the front so easy to get about or a lovely walk along the beach front, mainly German and French seem to use the hotel, continental breakfast in the morning was nice, no kettle in the rooms but they do have a small fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good value hotel close to Estoril and the beach

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Modern room, air conditioning, pool, breakfast, value
Cons: The hotel, except for the new building is looking a bit dated, but is still value for money
Location: Close to Estoril, the Casino, and the beach.
I had a very good experience as the value of the hotel was very good at this time of the year. Very good modern room, good facilities including breakfast.....very good pool.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Syston

good value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed as part of a sports tour, the hotel was very good value for money. The breakfast was limited in terms of cooked choices and no beer in the bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good walk from local transport Safe area

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Is a reasonably good walk from transport links, but the worst thing about Estoril is the lack of variety of food. Skip and just stay in Cascais.