Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roosenaal

Hotel op een helende weg niet dicht bij het strand

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Kamers werden wel elke dag goed schoon gemaakt.
Cons: TV zender jammer genoeg geen BVR Ontbijt was eentonig, elke dag jammer genoeg het zelfde, geen variatie.
Location: Ver van alles, toch wat afgelegen, maar wel dicht bij de Casino. Weg wijzing naar het Hotel van het station gezien slecht aangegeven, of niet.
Hotel niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn. Hotel heeft een ongezellige bar en recreatie ruimte. Receptie personeel niet al te vriendelijk. Kamers wel wat gehorig.
4 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Syston

good value for money

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed as part of a sports tour, the hotel was very good value for money. The breakfast was limited in terms of cooked choices and no beer in the bar.
2 out of 5
by Joel Carvalho from Tarouca

Péssima

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cheguei ao hotel , verifiquei a minha reserva que estava feita,e questionei se o quarto tinha berço, para o meu bebe de dois meses pedido esse que me foi negado, mesmo eu solicitando esse serviço quando fiz a reserva. vou tomar duche suporte do choveiro estava partido. tampa da sanita tambem partida. no finalmdo duche a agua já se encontrava a chegar aos quartos. experiencia péssima .
4 out of 5
by JOAO PASCHOAL from Maravilha SC

bom

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Atendeu minhas expectativas
3 out of 5
by Jacques from Avignon

Mitigé

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
L'arrivée tardive est bien accueillie par le réceptionniste, très agréable. La chambre est vieillotte, la climatisation est très bruyante tout comme le frigo. La salle de bain est petite, les toilettes sont instables et la douche fuit. Le lit est confortable. La télé est très petite. Le petit dejeuner n'est pas très garni pour les français. Avis très mitigé donc.
4 out of 5
by Victor Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Leire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ik zat op de 3e verdieping waar ze midden in een verbouwing zatten wat voor de nodige overlast zorgden afgezien van dat is het een aangename hotel met een goed ontbijtbuffet.