Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Quality hotel - friendly and very efficient staff - hotel is isolated and 4k from Cascais. Taxis are easily available but hotel transport could have been more regular with more seats available. - taxis only available to and from Lisbon airport(40/50 euros).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hyvinkää

Golfareiden hotelli

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Aamiaispöytä, ulkoallasalue kokonaisuudessaan, avarat tilat. Miellyttävä henkilökunta.
Location: Taksilla tai hotellin omalla Shuttle Bussilla pääsee Cascaisiin,josta on mahdollisuus mennä junalla Estoriliin tai Lissaboniin.
Hotelli oli itsessään mukava,mutta kaukana kaikista mukavuuksista (kaupat,ravintolat ym.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi golf resort

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Fijne locatie. Op de golf club met een prachtig uitzicht. 5 minuten van Cascais en Guincho strand. Vriendelijke personeel. Extra's en restaurants / bart-hazen zijn wel heel duur.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Francisco Homem Ferreira, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you got a change to enjoy the beautiful surroundings of our Resort and experience the quality of our service. Looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Francisco Homem Ferreira Daily Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk London

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms , friendly staff very close to swimming pool .
Cons: Can be done all inclusive , I hardly believe we don't mind to pay extra .
I would like to thank the manager of hotel for my mum surprise of her birthday .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas exceptionnel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pas exceptionnel pour un 5 étoiles Hotel pour les golfeurs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herts

Lovely hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We stayed in the villa with use of hotel amenities which included full breakfast. Villa was huge and hotel was lovely and peaceful with excellent customer service. Great location, close to beaches and town. Shame the outdoor pool wasn't heated as it was extremely cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kettering

Good hotel and golf resort

Posted May 29, 2016
This hotel offers lovely accommodation and a great golf course. They offer free shuttles into cascais or to guincho beach once a day, otherwise if you do not hire a car then taxi's will be required. A very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Le cadre et le golf à proximité
Cons: chauffer la piscine extérieure. Varier la nourriture du petit déjeuner
Séjour agréable, bien qu'à la réservation nous n'étions pas informés qu'avec un chien de petite taille nous aurions dû loger en villa et payer un supplément de 25 euros par jour. Voiture obligatoire pour prendre le petit déjeuner et aller à la piscine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi golfhotel!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort en attent personeel.
Cons: Zou het niet zo gauw weten.
Location: Prima golfbaan.
Mooi gelegen en comfortabel hotel dichtbij de zee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Absolutely superb in every way

Posted May 10, 2016
Amazing hotel! Grounds and facilities stunning, staff and services incredible, rooms modern, very very clean and a good size. Facilities top notch. Can't fault this place. One of the beat we've been to in Europe in a long time.