Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Consigliato x visita a Lisbona e dintorni ottima la colazione
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel agradable muy amplio, buena ubicación

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Todo menos el servicio del elevador pues solo son dos y pequeños y uno dice que es para uso del Personal y TARDA MUCHO
Cons: Que tuviera secadora de pelo y que el servicio de elevador fuera mas eficiente pues tarda mucho y como es pequeño cuando llega viene lleno
Location: Tiendas, Restaurantes, cerca del Aeropuerto
Personal muy amable, bellboy que corre a ayudar con las maletas al verte salir del taxi. Habitación MUY limpia y amplia, cuenta con todos los servicios de Restaurant, Room Service, Teléfono. Se siente uno muy seguro, el área donde se ubica está cerca del aeropuerto y tiene tiendas y Restaurantes a su alrededor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom. Próximo ao metrô e trem em frente ao hotel.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bom,com um café da manhā excelente Recomendo. Local muito bom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Tiene de todo...sin grandes lujos. Practico.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Lisboa: fantastica. Hotel: boca de metro a 200 m...luego la ubicación, no tan centrica, carece de mucha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island, USA

Reasonable option in Lisbon

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean an very convenient to the metrol
Cons: Service could be a little more "above and beyond" type effort(which is important in the hospitality industry). Stayed at another hotel in Lisbon that
Location: Best thing to do nearby is get on the metro and go a few stops into the heart of Lisbon
A reasonable option in Lisbon--it is close to the action but not too close--you need an easy metro ride into the city center with all the restaurants and sites--the Metro is only 2 blocks up the street and the Lisbon metro is really easy to navigate. The hotel was fine--rooms clean and air conditioning worked. The staff was only OK..not bad but not super helpful (compared to numerous hotels I have stayed at and compared to hotels I have stayed at in the Iberian peninsula)...check out was kinda slow and they were a little take or leave and really wouldn't budge if we we tried to check in before 2pm...I know it is hotel policy so hard to hold it against them, but it didn't seem they even tried to see if a room was open (at some other hotels if they have a room open they will fit you in several hours early). We stayed at another hotel in Lisbon that showed more "above and beyond" effort. Did not appear to be a lot in the area so the bad is you have to get on the metro to do something (which really isn't a big issue). The good is that is is quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

Muy buena zona, segura, comercial, bonita area

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Desde mi llegada en taxi de inmediato salió un muchacho a ayudarme con las maletas. La recepcionista fue muy amable y me atendio en mi idioma. A pesar de que el Hotel en su exterior está un poco deteriorado, por dentro está muy bien mantenido y limpio. Tiene una tienda de Souvenirs a buenos precios. Tiene Restaurant y Bar. Lo recomiendo en verdad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Great hotel halfway between airport and city ctr

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Excellent staff, short uber ride to the city center (avg €5-6), great breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Close to all places we needed to visit during our

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: I liked it had 2 restaurants a bar and a souvenir shop that was not overpriced.
Cons: Room service. The first time we tried to call and got no answer. The second evening we ordered coffe for the next morning and it failed to turn up.
Location: Many restaurants and cafes nearby. We were there on business so our only treat was to the Benfica stadium for a stadium tour and the Benfica stadium
On arrival we checked in and were given a complimentary drink at the hotel bar. The staff were very friendly and accommodating . Overall we had a lovely experience and would most certainly book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Perfetto per un viaggio a Lisbona

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la pulizia, la colazione
Cons: Non tutto il personale dell'hotel è stato gentile
Location: Posizione spettacolare. A 150m dal Metro (si è in centro in 15 minuti). A 50m dalla stazione per andare a Sintra. La zona è leggermente periferica.
Hotel Consigliassimo per le seguenti motivazioni: 1) Vicinissimo alla fermata Metro (150 metri), e di fronte alla stazione ferroviaria dove passano i treni diretti a Sintra 2) Stanze grandi e pulitissime 3) Colazione abbondante e per tutti i gusti In sintesi: un Hotel a 3 stelle che ne meriterebbe 4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima verblijf

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Leuk kadowinkeltje, echter beperkte openingstijden
Liften onhandig geplaatst, capaciteit middenop de lange gang onvoldoende. Het werd verergerd omdat er afzonderlijke knoppen waren voor de ene, voor gasten bedoelde, en voor de andere lift (voor personeel bedoeld, maar gasten respecteerden dat niet) waardoor als je eenmaal een lift had, er onnodige stops waren. Gelukkig was er ook een heel nette inpandige (brand) trap waar anderen dan ik gebruik van maakten