Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅に近く移動に便利

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 全体的にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルです。
Cons: 下層階の水捌けが悪い。朝食が単調で変化がない。
Location: リスボンの市街の中心からは地下鉄で2駅程のロケーション。駅からは3分程度なので移動に便利。近くに観光する場所は無いがスーパー・コンビニがあり買い物に便利。
リスボンの市街の中心からは地下鉄で2駅程のロケーション。駅からは3分程度なので移動に便利。近くに観光する場所は無いがスーパー・コンビニがあり買い物に便利。部屋は下層階が狭く、上層階は広く快適。全体的にコストパフォーマンスの高いホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit, Lage
Cons: Freundlichkeit, Türe im Bad
Location: Castle St. George, Bummel in der Stadt
Das Hotel liegt nahe dem Zentrum (U-Bahn Station Anjos). Von dort aus ist man schnell bei Baixa-Chiado (5 Minuten) und von hier aus steigt man entweder um, oder kann die Stadterkundung starten. Da es mitten im Zentrum oft sehr laut ist, finde ich es gut, dass das Hotel ein wenig abseits liegt, aber öffentlich gut erreichbar ist. Im ersten Moment erschreckt man vielleicht, weil es dort ein wenig nach "Ghetto" aussieht, geht man jedoch ein Stück weiter kommt man in die Nähe des Castle (Top Sehenswürdigkeit) mit dem tollen Ausblick. Es gibt auch viele gute Lokale. Das Frühstück im Hotel ist ganz lecker. Mir hat alles geschmeckt. Die Auswahl ist in Ordnung. Ein Plus ist die Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Ein Minuspunkt ist, dass man die Klotür nicht schließen konnte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agradável, bom atendimento e bem localizado

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Grande facilidade entre aeroporto e a região central de Lisboa. Limpo, funcionários educados, confortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ASTURIAS -ESPAÑA

No muy lejos de las zonas mas turísticas

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Relación calidad precio buena
Cons: Incluir la caja de seguridad y la ducha no tenia mucho volumen de agua. Las ventanas son de seguridad y no se pueden abrir solo un poco .
Location: Zona multirracial de mucho emigrante .No hay muchos restaurantes próximos de comida portuguesa y por la noche si vas solo produce cierta inseguridad
Personal agradable, desayuno bastante rico con un café muy bueno y bollería rica . Buen funcionamiento de internet.,aire acondicionado y nevera. La caja de seguridad se paga aparte.no se su coste. La zona es de muchos inmigrantes y por la noche si se va solo da un poco de respeto salir pero esta cerca de las zonas mas turísticas y los taxis no son caros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Mejor opcion

Posted Jun 19, 2016
El hotel está situado bastante bien a 1 minuto del metro y andando al centro estás en 10 min, la atención fue buena, volveré
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chatellerault

hotel accueillant

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: décoration , espace, propreté et personnel accueillant
tres bien situé à 2 pas du centre ville avec personnel très agréable, chambre très propre avec tout confort et spacieuse. petit dejeuner copieux avec possiblilité de le prendre en terrasse. hotel avec decoration raffinée
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schl.-Holstein

Stadturlaub, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Wir waren nach einem Jahr erneut 6 Nächte im Hotel, weiterhin sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die Zimmer nach hinten hinaus sind auch Nachts sehr ruhig. Die Hotellage ist wegen der Metroanbindung in ca. 200 m Entfernung ideal. Die Preise im Hotel für Getränke und kleine Snacks sind besonders fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel! We are very glad we were able to provide you with a stay in accordance with your expectations! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena, Italia.

Ottima location

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Hotel vicinissimo alla metro linea verde, pulito, confortevole, personale molto professionale, colazione ottima, camera e bagno ottimi. Lo consiglio e ci tornerei sicuramente. Io e mia moglie abbiamo soggiornato 5 notti e ci siano trovati benissimo, grazie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Luca, Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay at the Hotel Travel Park. I am delighted to read that you had a lovely stay with us and that you found the hotel beautiful and exceptionally clean. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格と部屋のレベルのバランスの取れたホテル

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: 地下鉄グリーンラインのANJIOS駅に近く徒歩3分程。
Cons: 浴室の水捌けの悪さ。
Location: 市内中心地に近いが観光スポットは無い。
リスボン市内観光の拠点として宿泊しました。地下鉄グリーンラインのANJIOS駅に近くロシオ広場へ3駅でアクセスは良好でした。周辺には観光施設も無く、治安も特に良い場所ではありませんが特に危険はありません。 ホテルの間口は狭いですが、ロビーの奥、中庭、食堂など十分な広さがあります。低層階の部屋は水捌けが悪いので高層階の予約を勧めます。部屋は最低限の設備ですが清掃は行き届いています。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are very grateful for your comment about your stay with us! It is always good to know that our guests had a good experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto carino!

Posted May 9, 2016
Cons: Sarebbe stata ben accolta la presenza di letto matrimoniale.
Hotel grande, confortevole, pulito, colazione buona varia e abbondante, posizione strategica a 1 minuto dalla stazione metro e volendo a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro. Camera bella e spaziosa.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kind review about your experience in our hotel. We are very happy that we were able to provide you with an experience in accordance with your expectations! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kind Regards,