Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Quartier sympa
Rien a ajouter Hôtel propre mais vetuste Hôtel propre mais vetuste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buono!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Personale cordiale, buona posizione sia dai mezzi che per il centro (20 min a piedi), buona anche la colazione ma forse poco scelta per il dolce! Buona la pulizia della stanza, la signora è stata molto cara! Camera normale, forse il bagno avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata!! Ma nel complesso tutto benissimo!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel viellissant.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Acceuil de luxe bagagiste courtoisie. Odeur de tabac en entrant daons la chambre moquettes usees. Petit dejeune tres correct.jus de fruits mauvais. Un peu excentre... correct dans l ensemble
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Pleasant hotel in good location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: We liked the friendly staff and the impressive lobby. Our two rooms were clean and comfortable, good for a family.
Location: The hotel is close to two pleasant cafes and within walking distance of the metro, buses, a convenience store, a laundry and a lovely park.
We were warmly greeted by the staff and found them super helpful.
4 out of 5
by MARCIO from Rio de Janeiro

Boa localização e ótimo atendimento.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento por parte dos funcionários do hotel.
3 out of 5
by MATIAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Agradável. Centro da cidade. Café de manha é muito bom.
1 out of 5
by carin from LA

Worst Than A Hostel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the first time in my life, I paid for a hotel that I did not stay in. In an attempt to be thrifty, I persuaded my friend to book this hotel as it had a good rating on Hotels.com and it was in a great neighborhood. Big mistake. Booking this hotel ruined our trip as we spent an entire evening rebooking another hotel that ends dup being three times as expensive as it was last-minute. The exterior of the building perfectly hints at what is to be expected once inside: dilapidated, rundown, mildewy and dirty. Upon entering the room, we were greater by torn carpet with runs, curtains patched with duct tape and cigarette butts in the bathroom. I am still recovering from this nightmarish experience. The scene of this room will forever haunt my memories. Do not make the same mistake.
4 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foggia

Albergo vicino ad un grande parco attrezzato.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Sono stato 5 giorni e mi sono trovato bene, vi consiglio di assaggiare la pastel de nada che fa il vicino Bar Nicola.