Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauberes und modernes Stadthotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Modernes Zimmer mit Bad. Gutes Bett. Fenster zum öffnen.
Cons: Frühstücksraum im Untergeschoss ohne Tageslicht. Aber Frühstück war ok.
Location: Nähe Metro war ok. Aber sonst nichts .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage durch direkte Ubhananbindung Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis, Zimmergröße für einen Kurzaufenthalt gut
Cons: Die Allgemeinbereiche waren etwas spärlich beleuchtet, speziell die Gängen vor den Zimmern. Im Bad gab es eine Wanne mit einem Brausekopf, allerdings keiner Haterung dafür, sodaß man einhändig duschen mußte. Die Lüftung erzeugte ein recht lautes Brummen wenn in Betrieb
Location: Gleich neben der Ubahn, direkte Ubahnverbindung zum Flughafen, man ist von dort auch sehr schnell im Zentrum;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annecy

Séjour agréable... très belle ville

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Très bel établissement, confort et modernité. Petit déjeuner copieux et personnel disponible et agréable
Cons: Pas de boissons dans le frigidaire (eau), un peu de bruit sur rue car proche hôpital.
Location: Quartier vivant, métro proche, nombreuses boutiques et restos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN SITUE ET EN RETRAIT DU CENTRE DU CENTRE VILLE

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: LA DISCRETION ET LE CALME
Cons: LE HALL D ENTREE
Location: UN QUARTIER BIEN SECURISE QUI OFFRE LES AVANTAGES D'UNE GRANDE VILLE AVEC SON CHARME SECULAIRE
LE CADRE EST AGREABLE PROCHE DE TOUTES LES COMMODITES /BON RAPPORT QUALITE /PRIX/SERVICE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Décevant pour un 4 etoiles

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: Proche decentre commerciaux, quartier d affaires, et centre ville 30 minutes a pied
Points positifs: - proche d une station de metro direct aeroport. - chambre spacieuse - petit dejeuner diversifié avec personnel agreable - hotel calme si en etage elevé points negatifs: - accueil moyen, peu de renseignements donnés car ils ne parlent pas bien francais - chambre bruyante, on entends ses voisins! - oublie de remettre des serviettes de toilettes (2 fois en 7 jours) - linge de toilette taché ou troué - pas de jus d orange frais et cafe en machine pour un 4 etoiles, dommage - que 16 chambres avec grand lit sur plus de 40 - frigo hs et coffre qui fonctionne pas , 3 jours pour que ce soit reparé, il a fallut se facher pour avoir une intervention, dommage ! -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel was nice but was not in a good area with restaurants or site seeing. We had to take cabs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very decent and clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: It had the basics, which is all I needed. It was pristine clean, actually the cleanest of the three hotels I've been in this stay in Europe.
Cons: veThe only thing that bothered me was the external noise during sleep. I was woken up by real lloud trucks unloading goods when it was 2 or 3 a.m
Location: Very well located! Close to public transport stops; commuting to other touristic points didn't take long; close to shopping areas too.
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and not pushy by trying to sell other features. Very decent, great for those who don't want to waste money on luxury. Very well located, easy access to public transportation and cabs as well. Staff was respectful, willing to help with directions when asked. Not pushy, nosy or intimidating like other hotels I experienced in the same stay in Europe. Also, no bills at the end of the stay charged under my credit card without my consent, just like happened also with the other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalsbasis om Lissabon te verkennen

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Goede ligging tov openbaar vervoer. Schoon en netjes. Behulpzaam personeel.
Cons: Ik denk dat er iets is met riolering of luchtverversing. Vreemd luchtje in de kamer (308). Gast niet 'verbieden' de airco anders in te stellen.
Location: Metro (Saldanha) en bussen op vijf minuten loopafstand. Pastelaria Versailles voor heerlijk Portugees gebak. Ontbijten kan ook prima in de omgeving.
Prima hotel, fijne ligging tov openbaar vervoer. Metro en bussen binnen vijf minuten te bereiken. Ik heb er alleen geslapen, niet ontbeten. Aan de overkant van het hotel kun je bij Delta, voor het (kleine) shoppingcenter, al voor €2,80 ontbijten. Koffie, jus en broodje. De kamer is netjes en schoon. Bij aankomst hing er echter een vreemd luchtje (kamer 308), waar ook andere reviews naar verwijzen. Bij mij hielp het om het raam overdag op de kiemstand te zetten, daarna was het weg. Ook staat er op de airco dat je die niet mag veranderen. Natuurlijk wel gedaan (anders veel te koud 's nachts), 's morgens gewoon terug gezet op de oude instelling. Het bed ligt prettig. De badkamer is modern en netjes, maar heeft een matglazen afscheiding, ik kan me voorstellen dat niet iedereen dat prettig vindt. Er is een kluisje en koelkastje aanwezig. Personeel is vriendelijk en helpt graag met tips. Ga ook even naar Pastelaria Versailles, vijf minuten lopen, overkant van de rotonde. Drink daar koffie/thee en proef het heerlijk Portugese gebak. Echt een plek waar je ogen absoluut groter zullen zijn dan je maag!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegen

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Da in Metro-Nähe gelegen, ist man in 2-3 Stationen in der wunderschönen City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
non funzionava l'aria condizionata. ci hanno cambiato un paio di stanze e poi ci hanno confessato che non funzionava già da giorni su due dei sei piani. il problema non sarebbe stato risolto a breve, era il 13 agosto, e non c'erano soluzioni alternative. all'esterno, che pareva fresco rispetto all'interno, c'erano 34 gradi.