Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia

Hotel perto da praia

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: próximo a praia e centro da cidade
Cons: Oferecer uma bebida (cafe ou cha ou agua como cortesia)
Location: Local tranquilo perto da praia e terminal de ônibus da cidade
Camas pequenas, travesseiros ruins, sem nada para beber no quarto como cortesia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig-Holstein

Städtetour Lissabon

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Lissabon ist in 35 Minuten mit der Bahn zu erreichen. Strand nur durch eine Straße vom Hotel getrennt. Schöne Strandpromenade zum Spazieren gehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The whirlpool and steam room were the highlight and the staff were overall friendly. I wifi was good and the spa was excellent!
Cons: Our room was dated, and the breakfast was not very tasty.
Location: The beach is minutes away along with the terrain to Lisbon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in direkter Strand-Nähe

Posted Oct 1, 2016
das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Hotel-Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und liegt in direkter Nähe zum Strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Nice hotel very centrally located

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It's proximity to the beach, rail station and bus terminal. The staff - couldn't do enough for you.
Location: Across the road to the beach and beautiful promenade which took you into Cascais. Lisbon only 40 mins by train and Sinatra 45 mins by bus.
The hotel is across the road to the train station and bus terminal making travelling to Lisbon and the surrounding areas very easy. The hotel room was comfortable and clean. Whilst there are only balconies on the top floor the french doors when opened give the impression of sitting on a balcony so it wasn't a problem. The hotel staff are brilliant especially the reception staff. Very helpful and very friendly. Nothing seems too much trouble. The buffet breakfast had good choices both hot and cold and was replenished constantly by the waiters and waitresses. The hotel has its own vineyard therefore the wines sold were very good. The cheapest came in at €2.95 a bottle and the special reserve at€4.70!!! A real bargain. Would I stay here again? Yes definitely!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with view

Posted Sep 9, 2016
This is a well run, clean hotel in a good position. The breakfasts were excellent, the staff were good. I paid extra for a sea view, on Thursday and Saturday a club on the beach 500m away, had a rave from 2300 to 0600hrs! The bass and volume was so high I could not block the noise. Little sleep those two night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keine drei-Bett-Zimmer Sehr schlechte Bette

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: Die Matratze und das Frühstück
Location: Strand nah und Zug nah
Man braucht kein Auto, um nach Sintra, Lisboa oder cascais zu fahren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es viejo ,las camas incómodas y con moqueta sucia

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cuando subimos a la habitación .habíamos reservado para tres adultos ,una de las camas era supletoria ,rota ,pequeña ,imposible dormir ,tardamos dos días en conseguir que nos la cambiará ,por otra supletorio no rota ,contratamos media pensión ,creo que no he comido peor en toda mi vida (de mala calidad y mal cocinada)un horror ,y la población de estoril no tiene nada ,sólo hoteles y capar en el Paseo marítimo para ir de fiesta por la noche la gente joven