Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a good location with lovely staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We had a short break in Lisbon and found this hotel to be well situated for all the sites. It is near the metro stop Avenida but equally is only a short walk to downtown. The staff in the hotel were all very polite, professional and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Excellent hotel, centrally located, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in downtown area

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Very helpful & friendly staff. Great breakfast. Nicely decorated quiet bar & seating areas to escape the summer heat & refresh.
Short stay in Lisbon at the start & end of a Portugal tour. Great location to explore Lisbon city and extensive choice of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middlewich

A1 location and service

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location , friendliness , breakfast , roof terrace
Cons: no
Location: centre is within 10 minutes walk ( be warned , Lisbon is not flat !)
Brilliant location in walking distance of all the key sights/areas . Staff were welcoming and very helpful and the breakfast that was included in our stay was excellent ( even fizz and a chocolate fountain as part of the offer) . Would recommend the hotel unreservedly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Florida

Lisbon Plaza Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was centrally located near all the sites. It's on a beautiful main road very quite and safe area. The staff was very helpful in helping us with recommendations for restuarants. The breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Lisbon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic friendly hotel close to the city centre

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Really enjoyed our short stay and the hotel proved to be a great decision. Superb location, nice room and friendly staff. Wish we'd been able to stay an extra night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Glimrende hotel med god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Rolig beliggenhed i sidegade. Fine værelser og virkelig delikat morgenbuffet.
Location: Rart kvarter og busforbindelser tæt på. Udover de obligatoriske turistmål,som kan nås til fods, anbefales at gå op i gaderne bag hotellet.
Bekvem beliggenhed i gåafstand til mange seværdigheder og bus og tog.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aangenaam luxueus klassiek (oude stijl)

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Het ontbijt met heel ruim aanbod is prima, ook met self-service voor Nespresso koffieveriëteiten.
Location: Hotel in zijstraat, rustig. Op wandelafstand van centrale plein. Tourist office dichtbij. Luchthavenbus stopt vlakbij.
Niet zo goedkoop. De vrij ruime kamer met ook een ruime badkamer werden heel proper gepoetst. Geen klein hotel, de ontbijtruimte kan een beetje druk zijn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire, England.

Old fashioned family run hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The Plaza is a lovely family run hotel close to the city centre and Lisbon's restaurants and attractions. The staff are lovely, friendly and helpful. We would stay here again and definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel in Lisbon centre.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Warm greeting, staff wanting to please. Traditional style room, with nice bar & breakfast rooms. Very comfortable overall.