Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Several items were missing on arrival from itinerary - eg only one tea spoon; no tea towels. Put right quickly on reporting. Flat could have been cleaner. Hair and dust on floors. Several lighting units not working made sitting room more gloomy than necessary. Blocked sink in main bathroom. Very central location was excellent. Just could have done with better presentation of good apartment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vitoria, Brasil

Flat com portaria virtual, literalmente!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Do espaço interno, das amplas instalações e do conforto.
Cons: Instalar portaria presencial, realizar manutenção dos aquecedores de gás previamente, melhorar a higiene e limpeza do local.
Location: A localização é boa: 2a quadra depois da Praça do Comércio, direção-Belém, mas o comercio ao redor fecha as 20hs e as ruas do entorno esvaziam mesmo!!
Decepcionante na chegada e na estada. Não há serviço de atendimento pessoal, somente virtual, e que funciona precariamente. Na porta de entrada tem interfone e no minúsculo hall de circulação, um telefone de atendimento que faz muito ruído e torna difícil escutar qualquer coisa. Não há alusão a esse fato, de portaria virtual, no site. O aquecedor de gás funciona precariamente: tem jeitinho para se conseguir agua quente!! A localização parece boa mas é um trecho da rua que fica absolutamente vazio depois das 8, quando o comércio ao redor fecha, e me trouxe a sensação de insegurança.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France PAU

Terrible apartment has no hot water

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing ( I froze after cold shower and caught a cold)
Cons: give basic conditions (hot water is a must in a cold country)
Location: No comments I hated the experience (never again).
unable to stay, given apartment with cold water. From Sunday 14:00 till Monday 10.00 not fixed. Moved into a new hotel and paid out of pocket. ho should reimburse Lisbon apartments or expedia? Please let me know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Departamento muy bien ubicado, a unos pasos de Alfama , no tuvimos recepción por lo que nos hubiera gustado aunque fuera un mapa de las atracciones cercanas. El departamento estuvo muy bien, con lo basico, lavadora y secadora, solo que si es para viajar con amigos y no familia el baño es incomodo pues hay que pasar por la recamara para acceder a el. Lei en la s reseñas anteriores acerca de unos moscos, es verdad, si hay pero no fueron gran problema! Si llevas automovil te recomiento dejarlo en la acera a partir de las 8 de la noche hasta las 8 de la mañana, todos los vecinos nos indicaron que eso era posible, si deseas hay un estacionemeinto muy cerca pero muy caro en Plaza de Municipio, nosotros lo llevamos por la mañana al parking de Mercado do Riberira 24 de Julio y pudimos ahorrar mucho, Ademas pueden aprovechar y pasar al mercado y cenar en el, es muy lindo!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

appart hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Sa taille et son emplacement proche de tout
Cons: Les équipements et l' insonoristation
Location: Près de la Place du Commerce proche des lieux incontournables de Lisbonne
Très bien situé vaste et clair agréable sauf si autres locataires piétinent au dessus de votre tête fort tard sur le parquet très sonore Equipements de la douche à revoir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

Location Strategica nel Cuore di Lisbona

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Sopratutto la Location
Cons: qualche pentola in più in cucina, magari una bistecchiera o una griglia
Location: Posizione eccezionale, impossibile trovar di meglio.. Praticamente consente di raggiungere semplicemente i luoghi di maggior interesse.
Consiglio vivamente "Lisbon Serviced Apartments" posto molto carino, pulito, con LOCATION eccezionale per visitare il cuore di Lisbona, siete praticamente in Praca de Comercio .. Unica pecca non c'è la reception, la reception è virtuale. In ogni caso vi saranno forniti dei codici di accesso semplicissimi da utilizzare. P.S.: Dall'Aereoporto per raggiungere " Lisbon Serviced Apartments " vi consiglio di non prendere il TAXI ( il 90% dei tassisti che dall'Aereoporto portano in centro sono ladri ) - Usate il metrò è comodissimo! lo prendete subito lì e scendete a Praca de Comercio l'Hotel rimane e circa 300 metri..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

乗り物ファンには最高の、観光に便利な場所にあるキッチン、洗濯機付きのアパートメント

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: ロケーションと設備が良い。コルメシオ広場に近くて観光の足には困らない。部屋は広くて、洗濯機付きが長期滞在にはGoodです。
Cons: レセプションの対応はないと思った方が精神衛生上良いかも。電話がないので携帯必須。ルームクリーニングは日によって丁寧さにムラがある。風呂場(トイレも一緒)がベットルームに接していてガラス戸なので気にする人は嫌かも。レストランも無く、4つ星であるのは不思議。
Location: コルメシオ広場に近くCarisのバスだけでなくYellow Busや連絡船なども利用しやすい。観光に便利なTram15/28やCarisのバス、鉄道駅(カイスドソドレ駅)やメトロの駅も徒歩圏内。低地にあるので徒歩で帰ってくるときに楽。すぐ横の広場でクリスマスマーケットを楽しめた。
ここはホテルではなくアパートだと理解して利用されるにはロケーション、設備を考えると価格はリーズナブルだと思います。一番大きな違いはレセプションがないことです。事前にメールで知らされる番号で電子番号錠を開けたところにインターホンのような受話器がありスタッフに連絡ができます。部屋からは連絡できません(電話がありません)。スタッフに要件を伝えると建物に居るメイドさんに連絡が行くのですが、あまりタイムリーに事が運びませんし、細かいこと(部屋がタバコ臭い等)は実際に見てもらわないと話が進みません。また、たまたまかもしれませんがメイドさんは英語が通じませんでした。リビングルームの天井の照明が付かないので見てほしいとリクエストしましたが、レスポンスはありませんでした(留守中に見たのかもしれませんが)。幸い天気が良かったの朝は窓を開け、夜はルームランプで過ごしました。帰ってきて寝るだけなので特に問題はありませんでしたが、夜部屋で食事する気になれませんでした。レストランは徒歩圏内にたくさんあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brest

Appartement moderne idéalement situe

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, la modernité.
Cons: La luminosité dans la salle de bains.
Location: A cheval sur les quartiers du Chiado et de Baixa, une bonne partie de la ville est accessible à pieds ou avec le tram 28 qui passe à côté.
Nous avons passé un très bon sejour (couple et 2 ados) dans ce tres bel appartement rénové dans un style moderne et épuré. Les 2 canapés d'appoint sont acceptables pour quelques nuits. La cuisine est très bien équipée avec du très bon électroménager. L'isolation phonique est correcte pour couvrir le passage des trams mais moins efficace pour les bruits de pas de l'étage supérieur. Cela dépend évidemment des voisins et pour nous ca n'a posé aucun problème. Le système de codes reçus la veille à très bien fonctionné. L'appartement, a mi chemin entre la place du commerce et la gare cais do sobre, est très bien situé pour une arrivée avec l'aerobus (ligne1). Nous conseillons le marche de Ribeira ,juste en face de la gare , pour le coin restos très sympa où se côtoient plusieurs comptoirs de cuisines variées et une zone de tables communes. Un supermarché très pratique se trouve dans la gare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Direkt am Zentrum und direkt am Tejo

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Cons: Abfuß Bad Waschbecken reinigen! Küchenhandtücher bereitstellen.
Lage ist super, der Verkehrslärm wird durch die sehr guten Fenster gut abgehalten. Man ist fußläufig im Zentrum und ist aber auch in 2 Minuten am Tejo. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Ausstattung ist super. Eigene Küche schafft Möglichkeiten. Das Bad ist hochwertig ausgestattet. Obwohl der Abfluß (fast) verstopft war, hat uns sie Wohnung sehr gut gefallen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lisbon escape

Posted Oct 10, 2015
The apartments are in a perfect location and I felt very very comfortable- just like being home. I will definitely stay there next time I'm back to Lisboa.