Ratings based on 2,245 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

location

Posted May 27, 2017
apartment seemed to be in old part of Lisbon, which was greatand so easy to get about
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walton on Thames

Fantastic location

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location location location
Cons: Some of the furnishings could be improved.
Location: Central to all main attractions and easy access to all forms of transport.
Just had 3 wonderful nights stay in the Short Stay Apartments. The staff were all fantastic , always willing to help and always smiling! The location is great, we walked to most sites and loads of good restaurants and cafes nearby. The apartments themselves were well equipped with everything that you would need and very funkily decorated with each apartment being very different! Overall a great stay and would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coventry UK

Great hotel close to central sights.

Posted May 14, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here. Great location and excellent accommodation. Staff friendly and helpful. Room cleaned to a high standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfectly placed to explore beautiful Lisbon

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Everything! We loved the roof terrace, the ambience of the whole place, and as above, the care and consideration given to us by the staff.
Location: This place is very central for restaurants and bars, and very close to the Terrier do Paco Square. Take a hop on hop off bus tour to find places.
We stayed for four nights in May 2017 here - what a revelation this place was! Entering from an almost hidden door, we found ourselves in a modern, colourful reception where we were made very welcome by the staff who gave us a few tips about places to see (it was our first trip) and gave us a map. Our studio, on the fourth floor, was spotlessly clean and very well appointed with a well equipped kitchenette. The whole theme of this place is very funky and arty, and this follows through to the bedrooms, where colour changing spotlights were in the wardrobe area and the shower. The room was airy and the blinds afforded privacy. Air conditioning ensured comfort. Sadly during our stay we were the victims of street crime and my purse was stolen, together with its contents (bank cards etc.) The staff could not have been more helpful, calling our credit card company, banks etc for us and giving us advice about how to proceed. One of the staff accompanied my husband to the nearest ATM to get some Euros before our card was stopped so that we were not left penniless for the last 36 hours of our stay. They went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we were looked after at this distressing time. Thank you Pedro and Mauricio and the lady from the adjoining bar whose name we didn't get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartlepool

Great location and really cool hotel

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel is full of quirky self sufficient apartments, each decorated differently and to a great standard like a 5 star boutique hotel. It's located next to the main sights and shopping area so you couldn't be based any closer to the attractions. The rooftop lounge area is great for relaxing and the staff are friendly and couldn't be me more helpful. Loved the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Highly recommended in Lisbon

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Everything - funky, location, cleanliness- best placed I've stayed in for a long time
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Location was great - right next to Rossio square so easy to get to seafront, the castle, the elevator, the train station and lots of great shops, bars
These apartments were fabulous - the individual decor was great and refreshingly different. It was all clean and surprisingly the bathrooms and beds were cleaned and made each day which was unexpected. Very well equipped and a great location for sightseeing. The roof terrace was a great bonus too - we sat there in the sunshine with a glass of wine. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Perfect Hotel !!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This one I do recommend !! Excellent location fun place !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Cool, funky decor in great location. Breakfast good. Lovely rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great city

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Loved this place very central to attractions,couldny have asked to stay in better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

The nicest @ most helpful staff ever!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel is in an excellent location, very close to a number of the main tourist sights. Staff at the hotel are genuinely nice people who will go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The roof terrace is a bonus! Great views & very peaceful,