Ratings based on 1,347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great unique hotel/apartment in a great location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Modern, with a sense of humour, I loved my stay here. The staff were really great, friendly and helpful, spoke good English. The apartment was fun, comfortable and well equipped. However, I didn't expect to be sleeping on a mattress on the floor, I thought I had booked a room with two twin beds, which under any other circumstances I would have probably complained about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Todo genial, el trato y la ubicación inmejorables!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Penthouse is great. Staff is excellent. Best location.
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by LSS Family, EPC
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to know you trully appreciated the penthouse, in a great location with an excellent staff (it is always nice to hear when our beloved team is highlighted)! It is our absolute pleasure to provide our guests with impeccable service through fabulous experiences. Thanks again for your kind words. We wish to give you a warm welcome when you come back on your next visit. Yours faithfully, LSS Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bamberg

Nettes Hotel in baixa, eher Wohnung als Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Das Hotel liegt im Stadtteil baixa. Dieser ist sehr laut und touristisch überfüllt . Das Apartment Hotel ist sehr originell mit viel Witz und Kreativität . Das Apartment war sauber und großzügig geschnitten . Jedoch spielt nachts ab 23 Uhr eine Band im Haus . Das haben wir als sehr laut empfunden . Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker und. Abwechslungsreich . Der Kaffee ist nicht so toll. Das garni Hotel ist aber eher etwas für jüngere Backpacker geeignet . Wer mehr Luxus möchte ist hier nicht richtig . Wir fanden unseren Aufenthalt jedoch originell und witzig . Müssen wir aber nicht immer haben . Der Stadtteil hat mir nicht so zugesagt . Einfach zu laut .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk en hip hotel midden in het centrum.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: De ligging en de inrichting. Mooi maar klein dakterras met een prachtig uitzicht over de stad.
Cons: Het water in de douche liep slecht weg. De kamer was wat donker. Airco was kapot.
Location: x
Lissabon is een mooie stad met veel mogelijkheden. De appartementen liggen midden in de stad. Dit was erg prettig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brig (Schweiz)

Originelles Hotel in der Altstadt von Lissabon

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Auf dem Dach befindet sich noch eine Terrasse von welcher aus man einen herrlichen Blick auf den Tejo (Fluss) und das Schloss hat.
Das Hotel liegt unweit von der U-Bahn Rossio und der U-Bahn Baixa-Chiado entfernt. Wir haben es nicht sofort gefunden, weil der Eingang ein wenig unscheinbar ist. Aber wenn mann sich nach der Hausnummer orientiert ist es kein Problem das Hotel zu finden. Wir mussten läuten, damit man uns eingelassen hat. Nach dem Check-in erhält man eine Karte, mit welcher man ins Hotel und später auf der Etage zum Vorraum (gemütlich mit Sofa) und von dort ins Zimmer gelangt. Unser Zimmer war jetzt nicht riesengross für drei, aber es hat vollkommen genügt. Das Bad ist auch nicht riesig, aber es ist alles sehr sauber. Zum Hotel gehört auch noch eine Bar. Wir waren jeden Abend da!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by LSS Family, Hotel Management
Dear Sabine, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. It was a pleasure to receive your review and to learn of your appreciation of Lisbon Short Stay Hotel, mentioning our great cleanliness and lively bar! It is always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to many more years of serving you in the true spirit of hospitality. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, LSS Family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brindisi

Hotel originale in pieno centro città

Posted Aug 22, 2015
La posizione dell'hotel è strategica, a due passi da tutte le principali attrattive della città. Nella strada si trovano tanti locali tipici e non turistici dove si mangia bene e si spende poco. L'hotel è molto particolare, con le camere arredate in maniera eccentrica e dedicate ciascuna a un personaggio portoghese storicamente e culturalmente importante (Saramago, Pessoa, ecc). All'ultimo piano una splendida terrazza da cui si domina la città. Le camere sono pulite, il letto comodissimo. Unico appunto l'insonorizzazione: si sente un po' troppo il rumore dell'acqua che scorre delle camere adiacenti. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Made

Leuk appartement in het centrum van Baixa.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Zeer aardig en behulpzaam personeel. Het interieur was geweldig.
Location: In het centrum van Baixa, leuk gedeelde vanLissabon met winkels, terassen en restaurants.
Leuk appartement in het centrum van Baixa. Goede uitvalsbasis om Lissabon te ontdekken.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by LSS Family, Hotel Management
Dear Antoinette, We are immensely grateful for your Lisbon Short Stay Hotel great evaluation. What a bliss to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon. Cheers LSS Family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lisbonne

L'hôtel ne peut pas être mieux placé

Posted Aug 18, 2015
En plein centre ville restau bar et boutique en bas de l'immeuble Mais très bien insonorisé sur l'extérieur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situer et agréable

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Agréable séjour un seul point noir les lits qui craque et la literie impensable pour cette catégorie, dommage car tout le reste, très bien le personnel souriant et disponible.