Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Rustig gelegen

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Schon, rustig, centraal gelegen, balkon.
Cons: Schoonmaakpersoneel instrueren om altijd de balkondeur op slot te doen (voor de verzekering).
Location: Metro, winkels, restaurants, eetcafe's dichtbij, prettige buurt (was vroeger ruig maar is helemaal opgeknapt).
Het hotel is in een rustige straat gelegen. De centrale ligging en rust 's nachts is fijn. Er is wel een ronkende airco buiten aan de achterkant waardoor je in de zomer waarschijnlijk niet met open raam kunt slapen. Verder alles naar wens, wij komen graag terug.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small room and breakfast not included

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Maintenance of the room
Room small but was clean, staff was respectful and friendly, but the bathroom ceiling was all stained as if there was mold. Headboard of the bed was kind of scratched, as if the leather was ripped and not fixed. My impression was not the best and that's why I wouldn't recommend. Maybe for one night stay is ok, but for the price ($65), I would expect the breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Landshut, Bayern

Super Hotel für eine Städtreise

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Gute Verkehrsanbindung, Zimmer sauber, Frühstück für 5 € ausreichend. Nettes Personal.
Cons: Ausreichende Belüftung im Bad wäre wünschenswert. Schimmelflecken im Bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable room
Cons: The chair in the room needs replacing
Location: Some restaurants down the street, a local supermarket nearby, and a bigger supermarket one metro stop (12 min walk) away.
The hotel is situated about 3-4 metro stops from the main tourist areas. Metro stop is only 6 min. walk from hotel. As requested, we were given a very quiet room. The room is of good size, clean and with comfortable firm bed. We have had a comfortable stay for 3 nights, and would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
First impression is pretty good. Nice lobby, good location. When you get to your room tho, old furniture running down, terrible WIFI connection. They need to change the pillow cuz they were old. I would have appreciate to know there way construction site right below my room. Waking up at 8:30am but a hammer is not fun. They should put a note on the website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Hôtel à l'écart du centre

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Déjeuner, entrée de lhotel
Bonne expérience, la chambre était bien, le déjeuner bon mais la localisation de l'hôtel était un peu loin du centre, quoi que le métro était à peu de temps de marche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Luxe" Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Eerste vakantie samen naar Lissabon met m'n vriend. Hotel was op zich wel netjes bij binnenkomst, maar er zat wel schimmel op 't plafond van de douche en in de douche zelf. Ook was de kamer al erg oud en waren er al stukken afgebroken en was er veel slijtage door gebruik. Ook een vlek van een lekkage die niet is weg gewerkt. Wi-Fi werkte bij mijn vriend op een LG wel, maar op mijn iPhone nauwelijks. Was echter niet het belangrijkste van de trip. Bed lag wel comfortabel en hotel lag vlakbij een metrostation aan de groene lijn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacanza portogallo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Buon albergo vicino alla metropolitana appena fuori dal centro-centro di Lisbona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Hôtel sympathique, proche du métro.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hôtel très agréable, malgré l'humidité sur les murs, la chambre était propre. Aucun bruit gênant. Le quartier est très calme et très sympathique avec ses boulangeries portugaises. L'hôtel est proche du métro, il y a notamment des bus, ce qui est pratique pour visiter Lisbonne.
3 out of 5
by marcelo from ribeirao preto

Atendimento ruim no café da manhã

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nossa estadia no hotel Luxe foi boa. O apartamento tem um bom tamanho, cama confortável, atendimento na portaria foi cordial e eficiente, mas o atendimento no café da manhã foi bem ruim. A funcioária foi muito grosseira comigo quando pedi louças para tomar meu café da manhã, além de ter chamado a atenção de meu esposo por ele estar tirando fotos do ambiente, dizendo que era proibido. Foi o pior atendimento que tivemos num hotel na nossa viagem.