Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a lovely experience, staff was very helpful and loved the welcoming atmosphere. Thank you for such an enjoyable stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic boutique hotel at central location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I had a wonderful 3-night stay at this hotel. The decorations, location, cleanliness and staff service were all fantastic. I would definitely recommend this hotel. I will stay at Ix boutique hotel again if I return to Lisbon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from accra

Fine hotel partly under refurbishment

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location and its modern appearance
Cons: Prices could be reduced when under refurbishment or other form of compensation
Location: Nice run along the riverside. Walking distance to all center
A bit disappointed - for the price paid I was expecting more. On riverside - staircase could not be used ascertain floors under refurbishment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Het hotel heeft een perfecte ligging!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: De inrichting van het hotel is erg leuk: vintage meets modern, jong personeelsteam die veel weet, heerlijk ontbijt (wel €15,-- p.d.), centraal gelegen
Location: Het hotel ligt op loopafstand (10 min) van o.a. Praca do Comercio, Praca Dom Pedro IV, Largo do Carmo en Pink Street (trapje naar beneden).
Als je van plan bent erop uit te gaan, heeft het hotel een perfecte centrale ligging. Het hotel is 1 minuut lopen van het trein-, tram-, metro- en busstation Cais de Sodré. Van daaruit kun je alle kanten op. Ook ligt het hotel binnen een straal van 5 tot 10 minuten lopen van een aantal bezienswaardigheden zoals Praca do Comercio, Praca Dom Pedro IV, Largo do Carmo en de wijken Bairro Alto, Chiado en Baixa. Je zit dicht langs de kust dus het is bij lekker weer heerlijk om hier te lopen. Als je op je rust bent gesteld, dan is dit misschien niet het perfecte hotel, want het is wel gelegen aan een drukke autoweg. Ik heb dit zelf niet als storend ervaren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la grande motte

bon hotel bien situé

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: sa situation ses chambres
Cons: aucun
Location: de l'hotel à pieds on est proche de la place du commerce,de la rue auguste,de la cathédrale,du chateau st georges,de l'avenue de la liberté,etc
bon hotel confortable situe à 500 metres du centre ville tres proche des circuits autocars touristiques
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice Hotel with Great Location

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Loved my stay at this hotel! Lively area! Great location with must see sites within walking distance. Train station, cafes, beach and stores all close and also within walking distance. Nice room with large windows that open and wonderful city views!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Tolles Ambiente, gute Schallisolation der Zimmer. Schnelles Internet, super Service.
Location: Bars, Restaurants. Die Altstadt kann zu Fuss erkundet werden.
Das Hotel ist super gemütlich und stielvoll eingerichtet. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Beim Frühstück ist auch für jeden etwas dabei. Internet funktioniert super. Sehr gute Parkgarage in der Nähe für 12,50€ pro Tag. Durch die Lage des Hotels kann Lissabon zu Fuss erkundet werden. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!
5 out of 5
by Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel idéalement placé.

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Pasteis de nata et porto à discrétion l'après midi. Personnel en nombre et très accueillant et serviable.
Location: quartier proche du marché . pôle important de la restauration. proche de tout ( restaurants, musées, lieux historique, shopping).
Au cœur de la ville et bien desservit par les transport. très proche des quartier importants: Alfama et restaurantes