Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ONLY ROOM & SERVICE FOR GUEST

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
AS THIS HOTEL IS MENTIONED 4 STAR BUT I WAS NOT EVEN 2 STAR BECAUSE I HAD TO CARRY MY LUGGAGE TO MY ROOM & AT CHK OUT TIME I HAD TO CARRY MY LUGGAGE & I ASKED FOR IRON & IRON BOARD SO RECEPTIONIS ASKED ME TO COME TO RECEPTION & COLLECT IT. SO THERE ARE ONLY ROOMS IN THIS HOTEL BUT NO GUEST SERVICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Beds
Poll on the roof at a pleasant temperature. Breakfast ok. Bed soso, bathtub super. Professionnal but not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel. Very close to the main bus station in Lisbon. But its in the office area of Lisbon. So nothing to see around. You will have to go to the city centre for all the action. Its close to an underground station. The only thing that was funny is that they have paper cups in the room for tea/coffee. Very inconvenient.. Would suggest to replace them with proper cups. Rest all good. Great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Pleasant Hotel in Business District

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. There was also tea/coffee making facilities and a refrigerator. The bed was comfortable and there wasn't a lot of noise. The aerobus from the airport stops just across the road so very convenient.
Cons: The hotel is in the business district so it was a bit quiet, but the metro is just round the corner and you can easily get into the downtown area within 10-15 mins.
Location: There are a few nice restaurants near the hotel and the metro is close by to go to the busy downtown area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Great city stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Modern, clean and friendly. Near the metro so easy to get into the city. The pool was a big hit with us! Made a difference after a long day exploring to have it. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter, ontario, canada

Great Hotel and Close to Public Buses

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This hotel was excellent with its friendly staff which was also very helpful. The hotel was spotless and the rooms although not real big but very comfortable. There was a restaurant within the hotel which was open for breakfast, lunch and supper.The hotel was about a 15 minute city bus ride to the downtown city square which is amazing. You could catch the city bus right across the street and the Hop-On-Hop-Off Bus stopped right in front of the hotel. You were within walking distance of some restaurants and pastry shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice for the price