Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lisbonne

Hôtel proche du centre historique.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nous avions demande une chambre vue sur parc. Mais nous avons eu le premier étage et donc la vue donnait sur la rue. Le parc est en hauteur la vue sur le parc ne peut donc se situer qu aux étages supérieurs. Dommage car le parc est magnifique!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Ruhiggelegenes Hotel in direkter UBahn-Nähe

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und insgesamt Preis-Leistung
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Parque. Bestens für Städteturismus
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Parque und der gleichnahmigen UBahn-Haltestelle (100m). Aus dem 4. Stock hatten wir einen direkten Blick ins Grüne und konnten über dich Dächer der Altstadt und zwischen den Gebäuden sogar das Meer sehen. Check in war super unkompliziert und auch etwas früher möglich, sodass wir den Tag noch nutzen konnten. Das Frühstück ist unspecktakulär aber gut. Insgesamt besticht Miraparque durch seine ruhige Lage in direkter Nähe zur UBahn. Parken kann man direkt am Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima uitvalsbasis

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Goed hotel aan een park, 50 m van een metrostation, prima uitvalsbasis voor het verkennen van Lissabon.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Markku E.

Miraparque

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Kuten muuallakin Portugalissa, henkilökunta ei tervehtinyt tai toivottanut hyvää huomenta. Muuten siisti ja kiva hotelli
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Um autêntico 3 estrelas em Lisboa

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é um autêntico 3 estrelas europeu: instalações sóbrias, sem luxo, mas confortáveis e limpas. O quarto triplo (suíte júnior) é amplo com a cama do 3º hóspede localizada num pequeno cômodo contíguo com aparelho de TV e ar condicionado próprios. O serviço de quarto é bom e barato: a sopa de legumes é uma de delícia e a pizza é boa. O buffet de café da manhã, apesar de não ser muito variado, é suficiente, incluindo ovos mexidos, queijo, presunto e croissants. Boa relação custo/benefício.
4 out of 5
by Massimo P.

Super lage optimal für Städte reise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Das personal wahr sehr hilfsbereit und sehr kompetent, das zmorge Büffet wahr gut presentiert und komplet. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Ploon

Prima voor stedentrip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Ebookers
Het hotel ligt op een prima plek in het centrum. Dichtbij de metro en makkelijk te bereiken vanaf het vliegveld. Service van personeel is prima. Kamer is goed. Ontbijtbuffet is uitstekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel for 3 stars

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, great staff, all very helpful
5 out of 5
by Donald from Sarasota

Great to be back

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
3rd stay at the Miraparque. What I like best is the quite. Close to everything, but off the main streets.