Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very modern and beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The Myriad was chic and modern. The rooms were a good size with all the extra amenities. Staff was execptional, especially Nonu! Brunch is a must- the restaurant provides a stunning view of the ocean and relaxing atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Save your money!

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel is very modern and contemporary, but the staff was just mediocre. They didn't seem very welcoming. Definitely not the extraordinary customer service I am used to at a 5 star hotel. It was a strictly check in and check out mentality. I wasn't told about any amenities at the hotel or attractions that were nearby (after mentioning it was my first time in Lisbon). My phone wasn't working in the room, so they had to come up 2x to fix it. When I went down to let the front desk know, they seemed almost annoyed. I asked for an iron, which was sent to my room but didn't work. It would not heat up and the water was spilling all over my clothes. At breakfast a server asked me what kind of eggs I wanted and disappeared. If you don't care for service or amenities, then it's a nice hotel with great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
This is a great hotel close to the airport. Excellent choice for those who want to explore Lisbon but not stay in the downtown core.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The breakfast was superb with a view to die for in a most contemporary setting. Only 3 miles from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It is not my first time in this hotel. The hotel itself is nothing but exceptional. However, there is always a bad smell especially in the lobby coming from the breakfast area. I always have to smell 10 plates in order to choose one. It is a shame that such a hotel is facing such a basic problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Lisbon

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel is a gem. Clean, comfortable (everything works including air conditioning ), good food, and friendly staff. 5 mins walk to a major local shopping area (Oriente) with restaurants and ALL kinds of public transportation ( metro, bus and train) if you want them. Taxi takes a couple of minutes to get and reasonably priced. The area is so beautiful so walking is a treat! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by john

Expo Lisbon luxury hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, located nearby the Expo. Quick and easy access from the airport and to the eastern part of Lisbon. Fantastic breakfast and sauna with a glass wall window. comfortable rooms and attentive service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Great hotel a bit away from the center of Lisbon

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice staff, comfy rooms, perfect breakfast, fantastic view from the window. Would surely comy back :)
5 out of 5
by Sina

Hotel with modern design

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean. the design was pretty modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from luanda

Nice hotel closed to the expo and shopcenter.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Was good. Nice breakfast. Good workers and kindfull. The receptionists were nice with us.