Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alle Zimmer mit Blick auf den Tejo.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Wunderschöner Ausblick auch von der Terrasse des Restaurants, sehr nettes Personal. Frühstück am Buffet mit ausreichender Auswahl. Würde immer wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with beautiful view and wonderful spa

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: The Lisbon Casino is just a short walk away. Good choice of restaurants.
The room had a beautiful of the river. The spa massage chairs, sauna and Turkish bath were wonderful. Excellent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Brilliant service and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Hotel mit Ausblick,zwischen Stadt u Flughvn

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: So gut wie alles. Besonders hervorkommend: das Personal an der Rezeption; immer Hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Cons: Längere Öffnungszeit des Thermenbereichs: 9-22 Uhr gibt weder die Möglichkeit eines Frühmorgen-Schwimms, noch eines Sauna-Besuchs am späteren Abend.
Location: 3 U-bahn-Stationen vom Flughafen, am Ufer des Flusses Tejo, nahe an Konferenz-, Ausstellungs- und Einkaufszentren, 10 Min von U-bahn ins Stadtzentrum.
War perfekt für 3 Nächte, 3-1/2 Tage. Alle Zimmer mit "Meeresblick" (eigentlich Flussmündung des Flusses Tejo, vor Lissabon). Perfekt ausgestattetes Zimmer (Bett exzellent, Dusche/Abwasch/WC sehr modern and sehr funktionell. Grosses Safe, Nespresso-Maschine, Grosser Kleiderschrank mit genügend Hänger, etc.), schöner Thermenbereich auf der obersten Etage (23. Stock) mit Schwimmbecken, verschiedenen Saunas, incl. Finnischer Sauna mit Ausblick, und Geräte-Raum mit Ausblick auf 17,2 km Vasco da Gama Schrägseilbrücke.). Gute Bar im Erdgeschoss, mit Innen- u. Außenbereichen. Schritte von Doppelmayr Seilbahn entlang des Flusses, sowie einer Reihe von guten Restaurants und Bars. Ca. 10 Gehminuten zum modernen Gross-Einkaufszentrum Vasco da Gama, zum modernen Bahnhof Oriente, sowie zu 2 U-Bahn Stationen, um bei Zug Intervallen von 4-5 Min. leicht ins (alte) Stadtzentrum zu gelangen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the city with great water views.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Everyroom has a great water view. Highly recommend it!!!
5 out of 5
by Brindacier

Magnifique hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Tres bel hotel, personnel aux petits soins. Excellente nourriture et emplacement calme pres de l aquarium (10 mn de taxi du centre de Lisbonne, environ 10 euros).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath, uk

Myriad Hotel, Lisbon

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, fantastic rooms with great views.
Cons: I cannot think of any improvements.
Location: Out of the city but close enough to the nearest metro (Moscovide). Lots of restaurants can be found in the area built for the 'expo' in 1998.
My wife and I stayed at the Myriad during our first trip to Lisbon. The hotel staff were efficient, helpful and could not do enough to make our visit enjoyable. The quality of the hotel, cleanliness and quality of room were outstanding. In particular the leisure facilities were first rate. Location out of the city but close to the metro and lots of local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Ticks all the boxes, nice styling and great quality furnishings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels