Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treviso

ottima posizione

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Il personale gentilissimo, la posizione, la pulizia, la camera ampia e ben arredata, il bagno pulito.
Cons: Evitare stanze con porte comunicanti.
Location: L'albergo è situato in Avenida da Libertade (splendida grande via centralissima ed in posizione strategica) a 15 minuti dal centro storico.
Lisbona è molto bella, non fa freddo si gira facilmente con i mezzi pubblici. L'albergo è in una posizione fantastica.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Fantastic location, nice staff and large comfortable room. Be aware that building work is going on there with some drilling and hammering during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from treviso

Hotel confortevole, moderno, elegante.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel con camera spaziosa, pulita, moderna. Personale disponibile e gentile. Posizione ottima per visitare a piedi l'intera Lisbona. Nel periodo estivo molto carino ultimo piano con piscina e vista sulla città. Consiglio vivamente questo hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff and truly great people from Lisboa!!!
Location: Shopping, easy access, most of all, how convenient to feel like one is at home.
The fun in life is to travel. Find time for it, even if, there is a budget limited per family. Experience it once you get the chance. Give back feed to your friends about your adventures!!! Portugal is truly a hidden gem to explore!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Im Zentrum in ruhiger Lage

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Idealer Standort in ruhiger Lage für eine längere Stadtbesichtigung.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Je connais cet hotel depuis des années où j'ai été excellament reçue. Cette fois, l'hotel étant en travaux j'ai été reveillée par des MARTEAUX PIQUEURS à 9 h du matin. Un hotel qui a besoin de gros travaux, FERME. J'ai l'intention de les démolir sur Trip Advisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kreuzlingen Schweiz

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und die aufmerksame Bedienung.
Cons: Ich wüsste nichts.
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr gut an Bus- und MetroStation gelegen. Auch zu Fuss sind viele interessante Plätze erreichbar.
Wir fanden uns sehr gut aufgehoben. Die Renovationsarbeiten störten kaum. An der Reception wurden wir gut beraten und man bekam viel Zeit und die Fragen wurden gut beantwortet. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist nicht billig aber mit riesig grosser Auswahl. Das Zimmer war sehr gross und sehr ruhig gelegen und sauber.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado. Somente isso.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Localzacão
Cons: Parecer se um pouco com Tivoli
Location: boa
Hotel horrível. Sujo, Falta de agua quente .Falta de aquecimento no quarto. Funcionarios dissimulados. Se vocês querem um retorno da minha avaliação .Tirem esse hotel da lista da expedia. Tenho experiência no seguimento ,trabalhei na Varig, Vasp, BRA .Transportes aéreos como tripulante durante 25 anos e trabalhei no turismo durante 6 anos .E viagens de turismo. Meus 3 filhos são tripulantes de empresa aéreas .Sei o que escrevo. abraços
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Dec 1, 2015
L albergo è situato in una strada molto bella e ben servita, difronte alla metro e alla fermata degli autobus. Molto pulito con ampi spazi, la stanza era un appartamento. Personale efficiente e cortese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Perfecta ubicacion. Perfecto trato del personal del hotel.