Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harold hill

Clean hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Tasty breakfast and polite staff with clean rooms. Pleasant stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
My room was very small, dark with one small window, shutters that you couldn't open(top one ) It's 15 euros for upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel with great breakfast and on site spa!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Modern room with airconditioning Fanstastic breakfast selection, it even included hot options. We did try hot stone in the spa which was amazing
Cons: We liked everything! The batteries in a remote controller were about to die otherwise we didnt find any other faults.
Location: Location was great, hotel located on a quiet street. There is a small take away pizza place 2-3 min walk from the hotel, pizza is absolutely amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: Internet connectivity!!
The hotel is new and really well equipped. The only thing that didn't work was the Internet, which was a bit disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Good hotel in fairly central location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff. The room was smaller than expected without much natural light but the bathroom was very nice. The staff arranged for gluten-free breakfast items for my coeliac wife including cereal, croissants, bread rolls which was great. The breakfasts and restaurant meals were excellent with a lot of fresh, healthy choices. The free WiFi was poor, with very limited signal in the room that cut out frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Excellent city centre hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Very nice hotel in a decent location. Very nice and helpful staff! Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Well Loacted

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: It accessibility to the Metro and all the tourist spots in Lisbon. It was also very quiet (no traffic) and good accessibility to restaurants.
Cons: Unable to think of anything that could be improved.
Location: Access to all the main areas of Lisbon and Belem. Close to museums and the city centre.
I had a very good experience at the Neya Lisboa. The staff were friendly and helpful without being overbearing. The breakfast were great, very simple but tasty and substantial. The rooms were very clean and the staff did not change sheets and towels everyday. The best part about the hotel was its accessibility to the Metro. I came in at about 7 pm and I was able to get to the hotel by 8 pm on the Metro. The local metro station was Saldhana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Quality small hotel in the middle of town

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Really nice clean tidy hotel with all the facilities you could want. Breakfast area a bit small but otherwise would recommend highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Norwich UK

Good quality hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We stayed 3 nights at this central hotel and we were very happy with the experience. Nice comfortable double room, excellent breakfast and very accommodating staff. 10 minutes from nearest metro station (Picoas) and 25 minutes walk from city centre. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LDN

Lovely hotel, lovely Lisbon

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Lovely, clean, modern hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Well stocked buffet breakfast. Rooms were clean and though not huge, big enough for too. Free wifi and a minibar provided in room. Within walking distance of 2 metro stations and roughly €6 to get back to from Barrio Alto in a taxi!