Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good firm bed - perfect for me. Delicious breakfast from friendly innkeeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very clean!

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness!
My wife and I enjoyed our stay, including the tasty breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by warner

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels
quiet, polite, good breakfast and conversation...stayed during a snow storm...so not much to do...thinking of a bicycle trip there..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vasyl and Iryna from NYC

Highly recommended place.

Posted Nov 29, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Convenintly located 10 minutes to Canton.
Very good B&B. It was clean, warm, and well maintained. The owners were nice and friendly. The breakfast was very delicious and nourishing. My wife and I enjoyed the stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
Owners wonderful. Breakfast was delicious. Room was extremely comfortable. They have thought of everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels
Lisa & Tim were wonderful hosts and breakfasts were more than we could have asked for. Will definitely stay there the next time we have to go to Potsdam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels
We took our son to Clarkson University for freshman orientation and needed a place to stay overnight. We were very pleased with Northfork Bed & Breakfast. It was very comfortable, very clean and quiet. A delicious breakfast was served to us the next morning. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend this place to anyone!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plattsburgh, NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2010 on Hotels