Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt

Gutes Hotel am Expo-Park mit sehr nettem Personal.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Sehr (!!!) freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Gute Erklärung umliegender Sehenswürdigkeiten beim Check-In. Unaufgefordert. Guter Komfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

駅に近くていいです

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 浴槽がある
Cons: 観光Mapが置いてあると、なお良い。
Location: 駅まで5分!!
オリエンテ駅のショッピングモール側に出て、歩いて5分。 スーツケースを持ってても、辛くない距離です。(空港から地下鉄を使って、ホテルまで50分かからなかったです。) 客室には、浴槽・ティーメーカーもあり、静かなお部屋でした。 朝食も豪華。ホットミールもあり、パンの種類も多くとっても美味しかったです。シャンパンもありました! ポルトガルのスイーツ「エッグタルト、半熟カステラ」もありました。 また泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, United States of America

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location. Staff very helpful. Great breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Dirty room!'

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The room had filthy carpets and chairs. The bathroom sink had a stopper that could not be lifted so sink was plugged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Great location to shopping, the train, hop om hop off, expo 98, oceanairium, casino ....
Great hotel, only issue was the elevator noise vibrating through the building... kept me awake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: was nice
Cons: coffee in the roon
Location: it was good location close to the train station
stay only one night but everything was very good One thing they can do put a coffee maker in the roon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell§

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet og atmosfære
Cons: Renhold - luftesluser. Ellers bra.
Location: Kort vei til shopping og restauranter. MEO arena bare et steinkast unna.
Bra hotell rett i nærheten av flyplassen og stasjonen. Gangavstand til MEO arena og kjøpesenter. Hotellet ble denne gangen valgt på grunn av nærheten til MEO arena. Dessuten er det bare en kort taxitur til byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 16, 2016
We needed a short stay in Lisbon before heading south by train so Ollissippo Oriente was perfect. Just a short distance from the station but quiet and bright. There are lots of shops and restaurants nearby too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito agradável
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guisborough

Olisippo Oriented Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 5th stay at this hotel and we have always been very satisfied with our visits.