Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay in Palcio Camors

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location, easy access with key pad. View of the river was nice and the weather in November was cool and sunny. There were a lot of local shops and eateries on the street and the metro was only 3 blocks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Top Lage Top sauber und modern! Auch der Zugang hat super geklappt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Comfortable, facilities need upgrading, hot water runs for only a few minutes, location is centric, enjoyed having someone cleaning daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batna Algerie

Localisation stratégique

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Rapport Q/P situation géographique Intérêt touristique shopping Bref idéal Je retournerai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruim appartement in het uitgaansgebied

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: schoon en ruim appartement. Van alles aanwezig. Dagelijks schoonmaakservice. Verblijf ligt op perfecte locatie in uitgaansgebied.
Cons: -
Met vier vriendinnen een weekendje Lissabon gedaan. Sowieso is Lissabon een aanrader. Geweldige stad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in the middle of the city

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The central position, the kitchen well equipped, the size of the apartments
Cons: Possibly reduce the numbers of the security door to four instead of six. For the loading and unloading of luggage I don't see a solution
Location: Perfect location.
Apartments are large and well equipped, not luxurious but comfortable. Just the codes at the entrance are a bit too many to memorize easily. It is also difficult to load and unload the luggage to and from the taxi, because there is no place for the cars to stop in the front. I recommend to be light on your luggage if you stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great stay and the staff was helpful. The apartment was super clean and comfortable. I was definitely go back again!