Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to experience Lisbon

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great location. Tremendous view. Perfect for a family to experience Lisbon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fantastic experience

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent location, great space, wonderful views and tasteful decoration.
Cons: One initial batch of coffee for the coffee maker for guests arriving in the evening.
We stayed in room 3H, a two bedroom suite facing the port. The bedrooms were away from the streets and were quiet and comfortable. The kitchen was very well-provisioned with equipment. The suite had a fantastic balcony (large, shared with one other room but divided by a screen) looking over the bridge and statue across the river, and a living room large enough for entertaining guests, should one wish to use this suite as a group 'headquarters'. We had no difficulties with the key codes - worked every time - and the cleaning service was prompt and courteous. I gave the hotel staff a '5', but there is no reception on location, only telephonically via a hotline in the front hall. Still, we had no problems and the information they sent in advance worked out well. Highly recommend this location and business model - kept the room very reasonable and gave us a great location for exploring the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome Stay in Palcio Camors

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great location, easy access with key pad. View of the river was nice and the weather in November was cool and sunny. There were a lot of local shops and eateries on the street and the metro was only 3 blocks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Comfortable, facilities need upgrading, hot water runs for only a few minutes, location is centric, enjoyed having someone cleaning daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment in the middle of the city

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The central position, the kitchen well equipped, the size of the apartments
Cons: Possibly reduce the numbers of the security door to four instead of six. For the loading and unloading of luggage I don't see a solution
Location: Perfect location.
Apartments are large and well equipped, not luxurious but comfortable. Just the codes at the entrance are a bit too many to memorize easily. It is also difficult to load and unload the luggage to and from the taxi, because there is no place for the cars to stop in the front. I recommend to be light on your luggage if you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great stay and the staff was helpful. The apartment was super clean and comfortable. I was definitely go back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by samed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious apartment. Great location, it's short walk from city center and what's more, you can find tram stop 28 right outside the building.