Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel de charme, calme à 20'du centre

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: L ambiance des lieux, l'accueil, la décoration
Cons: Le personnel devrait parler un peu le français . Les informations, les renseignements touristiques
Nous avons sejourné 6 nuits dans cet hôtel en juillet 2016.hotel tres bien décoré, espace piscine agréable après une journée de visite, le petit déjeuner est tres bien le jus dorange frais est appréciable. L hôtel est un peu éloigné du centre mais transports en commun à proximité (bus 714 tram 25e)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to stay in Lisbom

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Warm friendly staff. Authentic feel of Lisbon. Only drawback is no elevator... But staff carried the bass to and from the room
4 out of 5
by Rolf from Frederiksberg, Danmark

Gammeldags atmosfære

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk stemningsfyldt og meget portugisisk hotel. Sød og hjælpsom betjening. Eneste ulempe er at der er meget lydt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay...

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We chose to stay at the Palacio Ramalhete after seeing it in a premium travel guide and had decided to treat ourselves for our three night stay in Lisbon. We were certainly not disappointed - beautiful, boutique hotel with friendly and helpful staff in a relaxed and charming neighbourhood. We look forward to a return visit in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by Agnes from Paris

Palais raffiné

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
La salle de bains pourrait être mieux équipée (une desserte ou une table pour poser affaires de toilettes ou vêtements). L'insonorisation d'une chambre à l'autre est mauvaise (nous nous trouvons dans un ancien palais) il faut compter avec la discrétion des autres occupants !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

리스본 콘그레스 센터와 버스로 15분 정도 걸립니다.

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
버스 정류장이 인근에 있어서 호시우 광장과 다소 거리가 있어도 양호하게 이용했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful small hotel with helpful staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
We were a party of six friends who felt very much at home in this small, cosy, very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacks an elevator

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The vital weakness is a lack of an elevator. Trekking up steep stairs to the third floor with luggage is a challenge certainly not for the faint hearted. This weakness would prevent my staying a second time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel in a quiet area

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, staff, breakfast and ambiance.
Cons: Some building work going on with a new extension so the pool was shut and will feel less secluded when the work is complete.
Location: Opposite the Fine Art Museum and very close to the historictram route at Santos.
A delightful place to stay, relaxing and comfortable.